Prada Freak Thread

Darkangle

Wah lao when i wanna buy the saffiano money clip wallet its out of stock zzzzzzz....
Heard from my friend the money clip part always break is it true ah?

If yes maybe i consider buying bottega one liao cos i need a spare slim wallet

The breaking part depends on how much money u put lor ;)

sneggg

Wah lao when i wanna buy the saffiano money clip wallet its out of stock zzzzzzz....
Heard from my friend the money clip part always break is it true ah?

If yes maybe i consider buying bottega one liao cos i need a spare slim wallet

got peekture of the money clip ? i interested in 1 as well leh

xterious

2v8fvd2.jpg

4jnkb9.jpg

moi hoot irl... hoot liao come back moi mother is say jin gh3y. very emo and moody now. :(:(

MeRfMeRf

got peekture of the money clip ? i interested in 1 as well leh

hmm i oni saw this $ clip avail at ION thou abt 1wk back.
pr-ko091008-17a.jpg

pr-ko091008-17-3.jpg
pr-ko091008-17-5.jpg
pr-ko091008-17-7.jpg

cant remb the px thou.

2v8fvd2.jpg

4jnkb9.jpg

moi hoot irl... hoot liao come back moi mother is say jin gh3y. very emo and moody now. :(:(

haha nvm lah, hoot already den juz use it lah, noone will know ish for ladies anyway.

I saw this... Euro60+ at Bologna...

wah cheap! chiu ish must hab hoot a few back mah hahaha!

sneggg

thanks merfmerf..looks nice from the peekture! will go chk it out

lostboi

merf no more liao lor i went to hunt around...when i dun feel like buying i see plenty of stock..suddenly when i wanna buy no stock i was like zzz :(

lostboi

I just saw it at ION 2 days ago?
only red color right? no way leh i was at ION 3 days ago...omg...i am going back tomorrow to take a look...but after the no stock i keep thinking about bottega one lol...confused

MeRfMeRf

merf no more liao lor i went to hunt around...when i dun feel like buying i see plenty of stock..suddenly when i wanna buy no stock i was like zzz :(

ish there lah haha. i saw the black or silver 1, dint see any red 1 thou.

anyway if you want can gibe them a call first b4 going down to chk stk avail.

Prada Ion 65093113
Prada Paragon 67355715
Prada DFS 62298180

GL hunting!

lostboi

ish there lah haha. i saw the black or silver 1, dint see any red 1 thou.

anyway if you want can gibe them a call first b4 going down to chk stk avail.

Prada Ion 65093113
Prada Paragon 67355715
Prada DFS 62298180

GL hunting!
hahaha okok..i go there an take a look

xterious

only red color right? no way leh i was at ION 3 days ago...omg...i am going back tomorrow to take a look...but after the no stock i keep thinking about bottega one lol...confused

Confirm got black color one. :D Post pix after hoot!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.