Prada Freak Thread

GamerZ

I saw this... Euro60+ at Bologna...

below all got from Bologna...
prada-1.jpg

wah.. are chiu still there? can help moi hoots ?

sneggg

ya the money clip wallet out of stock alr..ytd went down to town to hunt for 1 only got red colour :(

xterious

Think their shop only have 1 piece per model... And they take damn long to restock.

lostboi

Think their shop only have 1 piece per model... And they take damn long to restock.
wah if really 1 piece each then its lame lor...but previously everytime i walk into prada i also see it one leh....only lately when i decided i need it and wanna buy no more stock all the time zzzzz

sneggg

you all think the classic black or grey is nicer for the money clip wallet ?

xterious

wah if really 1 piece each then its lame lor...but previously everytime i walk into prada i also see it one leh....only lately when i decided i need it and wanna buy no more stock all the time zzzzz

Same. That time saw one card holder i really liked. But keep contemplating if i should get it. When i finally set my heart to get it, went into the shop and was told it went OOS. Only 1-2 piece available at any one time. Then put me on their so called "reserve list", waited 3-4 months but still haven't come. :s13::s13::s13:

MeRfMeRf

hmm i tink when stock first arrived, suld have quite a handful 1 and usually they seldom or never restock de, esp for seasonal items.

you all think the classic black or grey is nicer for the money clip wallet ?

well, for longevity reasons, i would suggest going for the classic black version. the palladium colour will eventually fade away over time due to wear and tear de.

anyone knows if they have the iphone case in stores already?

havent seen it in stores yet thou. you can give the stores a call to check thou? nos. are further up.

20aw0gy.jpg
*peekture courtesy of bagaholicboy.com

they oso recently launched their ipad cases too, well its abt time they jumped on the bandwagon for iphone/ipad cases trailing behind the other well known brands such as LV & Gucci.

MeRfMeRf

yeap! mwahahahah!

moi gf's prev gim gim long wallet lak sek till cannot lak anymore riaos, chiu say leh? moi's grey one oso start abit to show liaoz at the corners.

Darkangle

yeap! mwahahahah!

moi gf's prev gim gim long wallet lak sek till cannot lak anymore riaos, chiu say leh? moi's grey one oso start abit to show liaoz at the corners.

Oh fugggg my bottom the corner gone already I didnt notice! KNN shld hav bought a few more extras...:(

ZacDolski

Woman Prada Saffiano Multicolor leather wallet sg selling how much ar? Any idea. Roughly the price will do.

MeRfMeRf

stylux

yeap! mwahahahah!

then ur grey 1 is lak sek-ing to wat colour now ?

classic black wont lak sek ?

sneggg

Wah will lak sek one ar but the colour ish nice reh. Use how long Liao den lak sek?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.