Prada Freak Thread

pker88

erm actually the version above ish the 1st one to come out incorporating their famous Triangle, mine ish the 2nd version with their newer Prada Initiales design.

2crwtcp.jpg

2dw9egm.jpg

ezo1op.jpg

the strap at the back ish detachable, which i've since removed from the case.

lovely purchase
esp the GOLDy one
hmm the milky color card holder from prada..
wher ego the most prada mens collections ah

i went to ION one so so only

MeRfMeRf

No.. Currently only from US from what i know.

bro, your gold & red has the pull tab at the back itzzit?

theres another new version which is avail locally and it rooks like chius but it has no pull tab at the rear and more like a sleeve with no structure.

however it comes in a variety of colours. Red, Blue, Yellow, Gold, Black, Pink etc etc. =:p

so altogether gotch 3 different designs.

ForumRider

bro, your gold & red has the pull tab at the back itzzit?

theres another new version which is avail locally and it rooks like chius but it has no pull tab at the rear and more like a sleeve with no structure.

however it comes in a variety of colours. Red, Blue, Yellow, Gold, Black, Pink etc etc. =:p

so altogether gotch 3 different designs.

Yes mine have a tab to pull e phone out.

ForumRider

bro yours is hard type case with a stiff structure or soft sleeve type where you can bend?

dun get what u mean leh.....
i post the pic liao ma....

i would say mine is the stiff structure...cuz very tight.... and cannot bend ....

ForumRider

btw if u guy refer few pages back...i bought a tee.

i bought it for abt $280 after calulate tax and ship fees (share with fren) .... USD $190....
Prada Store selling for $580 :eek:

ForumRider

Gd price leh bro

yes hard to believe

din see this tee when i go MBS Prada 1 week back... so i tot spore dun carry this design

but yesterday i went to Prada MBS... saw one China couple looking at a tee (my design).. i was walking down from ladies floor... then the china guy looked at me cuz i wearing that tee.

I asked the sales girl how much the tee is selling. She say $580. I was shocked. Then the sales ger ask me how much did i pay the tee for. I told her $280. Her turn to be shocked.

Cuz we are speaking in english...the couple asked the sales ger how much did i buy. The sales ger replied $280. The china couple shocked. :s13:

MeRfMeRf

yes hard to believe

din see this tee when i go MBS Prada 1 week back... so i tot spore dun carry this design

but yesterday i went to Prada MBS... saw one China couple looking at a tee (my design).. i was walking down from ladies floor... then the china guy looked at me cuz i wearing that tee.

I asked the sales girl how much the tee is selling. She say $580. I was shocked. Then the sales ger ask me how much did i pay the tee for. I told her $280. Her turn to be shocked.

Cuz we are speaking in english...the couple asked the sales ger how much did i buy. The sales ger replied $280. The china couple shocked. :s13:

Bro FR ish blong to eliteo class!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.