Prada Freak Thread

MeRfMeRf

gals bag you also interested ah?

my hubby went looking ard whole of italy for that elusive H belt and while we manage to find one, the size don't fit. :(

he also bought 1 mick and 1 torres (which he want to let go now) - haiz..impulse buying again..

haha why not? buai for gf lor =:p

wah 1 shot hooot 2 at same time? tink nvm lah, come back SG still can resell/exchng :)

I will be flying to London mid next month to (hopefully) get a wallet with my initials done up. Anyone have any idea if London can do it and how long will it take?

paging for Bro ForumRider, heehee

ForumRider

yes yes reporting ! :D

actually i also dunno la... just that from what i remember is need at least 1-2 weeks at least.
If get order directly from milan..

MeRfMeRf

yes yes reporting ! :D

actually i also dunno la... just that from what i remember is need at least 1-2 weeks at least.
If get order directly from milan..

eh buttie, u nvr ask if the SA in hawaii offer this svc boh?

on a seprate note, how ish the new trays? heehee

ForumRider

eh buttie, u nvr ask if the SA in hawaii offer this svc boh?

on a seprate note, how ish the new trays? heehee

they got offer for the tote bag, waist pouch bag. Wallet i din ask leh.... :s13:
anyway the initials is so big that it almost fill up the entire front side.... i dun find it really nice...

the tray ar..... hmmm so far so good but abit small for me..... haha!
too many stuff liao....

perfume alone got 3 bottles.... 2 phones...2 belts... one watch... and hor.. i also got put my dslr on it..... :D

MetaBonker

was damm bored ytd so took out my new black weave trays to display moi prata stuffs.

DSC_00832.jpg

Love the tray Love the case Love the watch :yawn:

MeRfMeRf

they got offer for the tote bag, waist pouch bag. Wallet i din ask leh.... :s13:
anyway the initials is so big that it almost fill up the entire front side.... i dun find it really nice...

the tray ar..... hmmm so far so good but abit small for me..... haha!
too many stuff liao....

perfume alone got 3 bottles.... 2 phones...2 belts... one watch... and hor.. i also got put my dslr on it..... :D

hmm ish quite true lah, saw some of their initals wallet designs, FIRE, LOVE etc etc. quite big across the frontage, but then if can put name on it sibei naise leh! imagine moi ish MERF :s13::s13::s13:

wah, chiu gotch too many things to put liaoz lah, i got 1 more small tray left if chiu want? if notch still have 1 more full set for Checkered Brown.

Make 1 for me DA KORKOR

haha i oso can consider doing one too!

Love the tray Love the case Love the watch :yawn:

sank chius MBkorkor! how ish chiu Guillocheeeee? gotch recv any compliments boh?

ForumRider

hmm ish quite true lah, saw some of their initals wallet designs, FIRE, LOVE etc etc. quite big across the frontage, but then if can put name on it sibei naise leh! imagine moi ish MERF :s13::s13::s13:

wah, chiu gotch too many things to put liaoz lah, i got 1 more small tray left if chiu want? if notch still have 1 more full set for Checkered Brown.

You really will make the word "MERF"???? Dont want make ur own real name ar???:eek:

I am waiting for the new collection wallet with a big "PRADA" leather lettering with thick stripes.... coming soon only have black and blue color only... i want the white with orange color! :D

can make table with that?? then i can imagine myself in prada boutique liao :s13:

MeRfMeRf

Bro merfmerf hw much is yr prada iPhone pouch har?

iirc ish about 250-270, cant remember riaoz, they dun make this particular sleeve design anymore. only the soft leather sleeve type.

You really will make the word "MERF"???? Dont want make ur own real name ar???:eek:

I am waiting for the new collection wallet with a big "PRADA" leather lettering with thick stripes.... coming soon only have black and blue color only... i want the white with orange color! :D

can make table with that?? then i can imagine myself in prada boutique liao :s13:

haha moi own name ish ronger leh, cannot squeeze one lah. MeRf ish goot enuff for moi.

nopez haben seen their new collection yet thou. anyway hwz ya wallet hunting coming along?

haha if chiu want? can get you a table wib the top finished in that material npz! :D

Yangchern

iirc ish about 250-270, cant remember riaoz, they dun make this particular sleeve design anymore. only the soft leather sleeve type.

haha moi own name ish ronger leh, cannot squeeze one lah. MeRf ish goot enuff for moi.

nopez haben seen their new collection yet thou. anyway hwz ya wallet hunting coming along?

haha if chiu want? can get you a table wib the top finished in that material npz! :D

Ovid tks merf kor kor

ForumRider

Serious leh i need a table for my new place. If can make that kind of table, i can consider! :D

The wallet u think i cont using my current gucci one ba.... See if e new prada collection wallet can break my bank or not.. Haha :D

MeRfMeRf

Ovid tks merf kor kor

npz, here is something i posted earlier on 1 of the current designs avail but ish always OOS. iirc Prada MBS has the red one still about 3 weeks ago.

btw heres some pictures and infomation on one of the versions of the Prada Iphone case.

Model Code: 2ARD62
Dimensions: Approx W7.8cm x H12.2cm
Material: Saffiano Leather
Features: Enameled Triangle Logo & Pull Tab at Rear
Cost: SGD 230-270

Black Colour
model_pr037

model_pr037_1

model_pr037_2

model_pr037_3

Red Colour
e1c6114f6059944ec78999d103ede613.jpg

d0ba8dc96e0c4673f5a7c1767116f923.jpg

9154a8bdebe204f7f030974e3b0b3459.jpg

32ecaadb3ad43972e5c7416da948b2b8.jpg

Serious leh i need a table for my new place. If can make that kind of table, i can consider!

The wallet u think i cont using my current gucci one ba.... See if e new prada collection wallet can break my bank or not.. Haha

hahahaha! chiu not kidding arh? material cost ish high leh for the Black Weave PU that was used on the trays coze ish imported from EU even thou ish notch leather.

Yangchern

npz, here is something i posted earlier on 1 of the current designs avail but ish always OOS. iirc Prada MBS has the red one still about 3 weeks ago.

hahahaha! chiu not kidding arh? material cost ish high leh for the Black Weave PU that was used on the trays coze ish imported from EU even thou ish notch leather.

k tks i go down n have a look 2morrow

ForumRider

i just need a small one ba.... i m still looking for one good small drawer cupboard to put on my bed side.... :s13:

ForumRider

Latest hoot from PRADA

Went down PRADA ION today...finally this design is out...

Comes in Black/Green/White , Blue/black, Brown/white/black, orange/yellow/white/black
Only see have 8cc version.... never seen the coin version

Dmg: $570

PS: Selling my classic black Prada wallet with embossed PRADA wording. With coin compartment. Very rarely use and still in very new condition. PM me if interested. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.