Prada Freak Thread

Yangchern

Went down PRADA ION today...finally this design is out...

Comes in Black/Green/White , Blue/black, Brown/white/black, orange/yellow/white/black
Only see have 8cc version.... never seen the coin version

Dmg: $570

PS: Selling my classic black Prada wallet with embossed PRADA wording. With coin compartment. Very rarely use and still in very new condition. PM me if interested. :D

Congra man

MeRfMeRf

Went down PRADA ION today...finally this design is out...

Comes in Black/Green/White , Blue/black, Brown/white/black, orange/yellow/white/black
Only see have 8cc version.... never seen the coin version

Dmg: $570

PS: Selling my classic black Prada wallet with embossed PRADA wording. With coin compartment. Very rarely use and still in very new condition. PM me if interested. :D

Gxgx buttie! I saw this here at their outlet at 101, here everything more expensive then in SG, include other designer luxury brands.

snip82

Hi anyone have any idea on miu miu calf skin wallet cost? Buy at airport dfs cheaper or Ion?? Planning to get one for my wife budget 600-500 plus/minus

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

MeRfMeRf

Told u no point going there to buy anything hehe =:p

haahaa, i know arh, nvr said was gonna go there to hoot any branded stuffs either. from what i've seen, the most popular brand ish Gucci then followed by LV. to see pple carrying Prada ish uber rare.

Hi anyone have any idea on miu miu calf skin wallet cost? Buy at airport dfs cheaper or Ion?? Planning to get one for my wife budget 600-500 plus/minus

-----

yesh, ish cheaper to buy at airport as you can save on the 7% GST, do note that you have to make ur purchase before your outbound flight.

snip82

Thank merf.. But does the dfs at airport sell the Miu Miu Matelasse Lux Wallet (Mughetto) ?? About the quality.. Does it hard to maintain as the sa at Pargon told me it tougher but reading online review it quite easy spoilt..

-----

MeRfMeRf

Thank merf.. But does the dfs at airport sell the Miu Miu Matelasse Lux Wallet (Mughetto) ?? About the quality.. Does it hard to maintain as the sa at Pargon told me it tougher but reading online review it quite easy spoilt..

-----

buttie, Miu Miu's outlet ish located in T2 of Changi Airport, you can give them a call to check if they still have stocks for that item.
6542 1241.

hmm as for Matelasse, ish a rather hard material to maintain, reviews show that the sides of the wallets will start to show signs of usage after a short period of time. do some googling or search on TPF. i wanted to get it for moi gf previously too but in the end when wib Prada Saffiano as its more durable and hardy compared to Matelasse leather.

thanks thanks :D

thanks bro. btw where is 101??? :s11:

haha ps forgot to elaborate, yup ish Taipei 101. i think ish coze their import taxes on branded goods ish relatively high. a bag i saw at LV at their 101 outlet coze in excess of SGD2,000.00 even after conversion and tax rebates of 5% while in SG it only cost SGD1,950.00 incl GST.

MetaBonker

sank chius MBkorkor! how ish chiu Guillocheeeee? gotch recv any compliments boh?

Haha when walking down suntec and raffles place the STARE is hahahhaa :D, u got some reaction like wow see that H. My colleague funny say wow your H very fierce lol. Worth every single cent.

Darkangle

Wahhh steam sia this one!

But somehow it seems like they dun have for wallets?

Prada.png

MeRfMeRf

Haha when walking down suntec and raffles place the STARE is hahahhaa :D, u got some reaction like wow see that H. My colleague funny say wow your H very fierce lol. Worth every single cent.

i agreee buttie! ish worth every cent! :D till now i've nvr seen anyone wib that buckle, from far actually rooks like fully diamond studded!

Prada.png

naise buttie! =:p i wana make MERF hahhahaha

Piano

Anyone can recommend a prada wallet for mens with coin compartment? non long type?
also prada belt mens for work? would appreciate if include the price! thks!

ForumRider

Prada.png

somehow these bag dont have e triangle logo??? Or the leather initials have PRADA lettering??

Really nice.....the stated countries got in HK? I dont recall seeing HK.....

I like the full black tote bag and backpack....
see liao really WET! :eek:

m.chris

The price is quite a turnoff leh...=/ about 1.2k SGD to get it done...I dunno if i will carry the bag not! :(

I will put MC and carry the bag all day (if i got it) HAHA... isn't the normal bag without the initials roughly about the same price?

MeRfMeRf

Anyone can recommend a prada wallet for mens with coin compartment? non long type?
also prada belt mens for work? would appreciate if include the price! thks!

buttie, goto www.prada.com to srr srr rook rook. price wise, either call up the local outlets or go down in person to check.

Prada has outlets at ION, Paragon, MBS, DFS Galleria and Changi Airport.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.