Prada Freak Thread

m.chris

naise buttie! =:p i wana make MERF hahhahaha

You can buy 2 bags, "ME" and "RF". and you carry it together, but must position properly...

If somedays you just feel like carrying one, you can carry the "ME" bag. and the "ME" also still have resale value. HAHA.

Darkangle

somehow these bag dont have e triangle logo??? Or the leather initials have PRADA lettering??

Really nice.....the stated countries got in HK? I dont recall seeing HK.....

I like the full black tote bag and backpack....
see liao really WET! :eek:

Yeah man the backpack and tote damn nice!!!

Have the triangle logo, it's on the opp side.

GamerZ

Wahhh steam sia this one!

But somehow it seems like they dun have for wallets?

Prada.png

wow looks good the tote. $1020 USD quite worth it

Piano

Forumrider, hmmm

- Black wallet with metal prada logo is not available but able to get replenishment. Cost $355.

Is this the one as per mentioned below that pic?

prada00119-r3.jpg

does anyone knows how much is the saffiano leather wallet with coin compartment price in singapore?
the one LouisSaha mentioned i think is non CC?

m.chris

does anyone knows how much is the saffiano leather wallet with coin compartment price in singapore?
the one LouisSaha mentioned i think is non CC?

It is now 570. It used to be 540; cheaper than 8CC one. But now they priced it the same at 570 for both.

spazzknight

anyone knows how much is the Saffiano Leather 8 cc slot without coin compartment cost?

and if my friend is going UK, anyone knows how much cheaper it would be ?

MeRfMeRf

anyone knows how much is the Saffiano Leather 8 cc slot without coin compartment cost?

and if my friend is going UK, anyone knows how much cheaper it would be ?

ranges from 540 to 570 iirc depends on the design. buying from UK ish def cheaper, px diff depends on ex-rates and stuffs. so maybe around 10% at least.

snip82

hmm as for Matelasse, ish a rather hard material to maintain, reviews show that the sides of the wallets will start to show signs of usage after a short period of time. do some googling or search on TPF. i wanted to get it for moi gf previously too but in the end when wib Prada Saffiano as its more durable and hardy compared to Matelasse leather.

thank merf.. Saw the prada saffiano but dun think my wife will like as the leather look plain.. Saw some comparison on the prada gaufre Nappa seem similar to miu miu .. But I think the price higher.. Any ideas as compare? Going to get it June as flying out this period to prc.. Still think to get at T2 or locally..

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

MeRfMeRf

hmm as for Matelasse, ish a rather hard material to maintain, reviews show that the sides of the wallets will start to show signs of usage after a short period of time. do some googling or search on TPF. i wanted to get it for moi gf previously too but in the end when wib Prada Saffiano as its more durable and hardy compared to Matelasse leather.

thank merf.. Saw the prada saffiano but dun think my wife will like as the leather look plain.. Saw some comparison on the prada gaufre Nappa seem similar to miu miu .. But I think the price higher.. Any ideas as compare? Going to get it June as flying out this period to prc.. Still think to get at T2 or locally..

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

hmm well both should be of the same price range bah, unless ya refering to the wallet with the gold metal clap if you notice the the prada nappa gaufre design cues are rather similar to the miu miu matelasse. you could give the prada gaufre a try as i think its a newer release too.

good luck bro!
MeRf

ForumRider

anyone have news about prada sales???
GSS coming soon lor.....

the SA and mgr say dunno
they received some clothing from fall/winter collection but wth they dun want to show me..... :(
sincere buyer here ... :(

MeRfMeRf

saffiano wallet still cost ard $500 ?

not so sure bout that.

Thanks

540-570 now liaoz, price recently went through some adjustments.

anyone have news about prada sales???
GSS coming soon lor.....

the SA and mgr say dunno
they received some clothing from fall/winter collection but wth they dun want to show me..... :(
sincere buyer here ... :(

nopey, have not heard of anything yet on GSS, anyway their mens stuffs dunch entice moi, so moi pocket ish safe! anyway bro FR should hab 1st hand news bah, since ya on their mailing list.

ForumRider

540-570 now liaoz, price recently went through some adjustments.

nopey, have not heard of anything yet on GSS, anyway their mens stuffs dunch entice moi, so moi pocket ish safe! anyway bro FR should hab 1st hand news bah, since ya on their mailing list.

Hmm i want to get their jeans n shirts ma... Hope can get 50% off. I see some nice colors for their shirt this season. Hope available for sales though i heard the brown shirt left big sizes..
Dont think they will mail me liao... Only buy from them wallet belt n card holder this year..
The rest buy from US liao. Lolx!

Btw i cfm if the piece from US have any defect, we can go change at prada store locally. I just accompany my friend to change last weekend. No question asked! :D

ASUS111

Limited but its still available? Beside the local prada store, is it possible to purchase it online?

MeRfMeRf

Limited but its still available? Beside the local prada store, is it possible to purchase it online?

it might still be available, but its very hard to purchase if you try to do a walk-in. best alternative would be to leave down your contacts with the SA and they will rsv/inform you once stk arrives. its quite sort after so even sourcing for it online might be tough. good luck in ya search dude! ;)

ASUS111

it might still be available, but its very hard to purchase if you try to do a walk-in. best alternative would be to leave down your contacts with the SA and they will rsv/inform you once stk arrives. its quite sort after so even sourcing for it online might be tough. good luck in ya search dude! ;)

I see, thanks. Might need to make a trip down soon..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.