Prada Freak Thread

gexgex

Prada Saffiano Corner 2M0945

I am looking for the Prada Saffiano Corner 2M0945, preferably in Baltico colour. Kindly sms me at 84898943 if anyone is selling it. Greatly appreciated and thank you :)

MetaBonker

Hoot ah

IMG_2549.jpg

IMG_2551.jpg

IMG_2603.jpg

photo.jpg

IMG_2604.jpg

:D:D

MetaBonker

They so long then come out the design i want.

Had a hard time waiting for this 2 buckle mini dslr camera liked bag.

Long time bo see you liao, see when free come out with da da.

wah MB korkor 1 shot hoot 2 sling bags arh! another couching tiger hidden dragon... :D:D gxgxgx

MeRfMeRf

They so long then come out the design i want.

Had a hard time waiting for this 2 buckle mini dslr camera liked bag.

Long time bo see you liao, see when free come out with da da.

haha, yes ish true, their items once sold out, dunnoe when then will come again and hab to be on waiting list.

can can, but he oni available on wked due to chiong sua :o

MeRfMeRf

my first prada purchase :)

gxgx! nice hoot buttie! carry it in good health!

Congrats bro for your Prada, is this Deerskin or calf leather?

hmm my guess ish cervo antik =:p

Feel like buying this, wonder if its still available? Anyone know how much is it?

PradaCoinPouch.jpg

ya ish avail, saw it at prata palagon sometime back in the display case, iirc was around 300++ bah? its quite big leh.

btw naise sunnies!!! someone must hab huat big big at MBS or RWS ****... btw how muchie are they? :D

MetaBonker

ya ish avail, saw it at prata palagon sometime back in the display case, iirc was around 300++ bah? its quite big leh.

btw naise sunnies!!! someone must hab huat big big at MBS or RWS ****... btw how muchie are they? :D

This 1 big meh? Thinking to get the triangle shape coin pouch or this 1. I wan my whole Prata collectionz haha. What is iirc :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.