MetaBonker
No leh... Nothing interesting from prada yet till i saw your sunglass...
$605 is not cheap leh.....
See my bag better hehe. Super good travel bag.
No leh... Nothing interesting from prada yet till i saw your sunglass...
$605 is not cheap leh.....
Ya was thinking of getting this bag previously but dint get in end... Now seeing lesser of such stuff liao haha
But this bag was a good one!![]()
This 1 big meh? Thinking to get the triangle shape coin pouch or this 1. I wan my whole Prata collectionz haha. What is iirc![]()
I am looking for the Prada Saffiano Corner 2M0945, preferably in Baltico colour. Kindly sms me at 84898943 if anyone is selling it. Greatly appreciated and thank you![]()
This 1 big meh? Thinking to get the triangle shape coin pouch or this 1. I wan my whole Prata collectionz haha. What is iirc![]()
Waited this bag for quite sometime lo they take very long to bring in this batch. Then when that day i want to buy sold out, then the stocks arrived in MBS 5 pieces i got no time to go collect on the 5th day SOLD out again. Heng left 1 new piece in their warehouse thanks to a very helpful SA haha. They say must wait another 3 to 4 months for their new 1 or 2 pieces to come in. Wonder y their stock so little when this is so sellable.

iirc = if i remember correctly
haha, so chiu bought this to put chiu DSLR?
hmm maybe coze they wana keep it sexclusive? at least wun see too many pple toting the same as chiu? e.g. LV Neverfull
nowadays, can also see that prata gotch a higher penetration rate and market share of lux goods sold. i spot prata more then zucci liaoz, rast time zucci zucci everywhere haha![]()
no DSLR yet only a small sony cam haha, this bag looks like a men camera bag so i like and its not like other bag that got no bones, this 1 lets me store things the right place i want. Feel like buying this, wonder if its still available? Anyone know how much is it?
this is one hot item. i scoured the whole of singapore (and hong kong) but to no avail. i finally found it at saks.com recently for s$230 (inclusive of shipping via a third party courier)
Oh ty =)
no DSLR yet only a small sony cam haha, this bag looks like a men camera bag so i like and its not like other bag that got no bones, this 1 lets me store things the right place i want.
Yea i agree exclusive bag lol i like, the cannot move de colour is green. Nowadays i really see a lot or prata ard all Nylon siao not the MRT bag siao liao.
Anyone thinks this is nice?
I saw it at MBS 990.
or
or
or
guys why u think bout this? im keen.
anyone know the prices of them? TIA!![]()
Anyone thinks this is nice?
I saw it at MBS 990.
all welly naise, but hor, the top 3 tote bags hab chiu seen them in person? ish freaking huge leh. price wise suld be more then 2k for the 2 saffianos while the nylon one ish 1k+, the last sling bag ish made of lambskin, as for price wise notch sure liaoz. i tot chiu ish wana get the iCare in DG?

Cause I'm looking for either tote, messenger bag, with zip lock in the front or back for easy access of my wallet and hp.
And big enough to put all my daily necessity stuffs like books, lappy and stuff. I want to either sling it or hand carry the bag.
But Icare DG too heavy liao, I tried liao and with my stuffs inside, wah like carrying dumbell.
Then I saw these few from prada, looks good.
Basically I have not seen any of the totes as of yet. So very big ar? I thought maybe 14-15 inches in length..
I thought smaller than Mick MM. But right now, Mick comes into my mind again.
Dunno what to get leh. My friend ask me to get LV daniel MM or GM.![]()

guys why u think bout this? im keen.
anyone know the prices of them? TIA!![]()
this is a seasonal design..so one need to have an exquisite taste and able to match with their dressig to carry it off..
yup, ish quite huge if chiu asked me, i think the first 3 chiu listed are the same design but different trims only.
Dimensions are L43 x H40 x D21 cm
if chiu wana get a messenger bag, then i think Mick MM would be more suited, daniel welly old design liaoz.
i still finding this ever elusive tote that was sold during this summer which ish smaller in sz but oso finished in saffiano leather.
Dimensions are L35 x H32 x D15 cm
it used to be on reebonz going for about 1.4-1.6k depending on when it was sold. but now cant find le... sianz...