Prada Freak Thread

quirkyhill

congratz on chiu purchase! but i think chiu should start using this wallet once chiu got it as the gold paint will gradually wear off faster then other coloured wallets of theirs due to wear and tear, dun wish to scare chiu but soon will hab patches of colour drop. :(

moi know coze moi bought this for moi wifey and within 1 year changed to another wallet liaoz. :o

just use it to the max and be heyypi can liaoz! ;)

hmmm, so far so good leh, everywhere still intact cos i kept in the box since getting it last year. the salesperson did warn me about colour fading but i didn't care cos i love gold gold gold!!! :o

now thinking of... sewing a protective pouch for it? :eek:

Darkangle

hmmm, so far so good leh, everywhere still intact cos i kept in the box since getting it last year. the salesperson did warn me about colour fading but i didn't care cos i love gold gold gold!!! :o

No point lah, it's gonna fade either way. If you put your wallet in your bag then it's gonna be in a better condition and last slightly longer.

My silver colour wallet faded after like almost a year but I usually put in my jeans pocket that's why it fades faster.

MeRfMeRf

haha no need lah, for prata, still best to go wib black, will neber go wrong de although ish a boring classic colour but will def last also... ;)

quirkyhill

haha no need lah, for prata, still best to go wib black, will neber go wrong de although ish a boring classic colour but will def last also... ;)

my previous wallets were navy blue and black so good to have a change lor... :o

anyway, to more prada hoots ahead!!! :D

MeRfMeRf

Ahh, how many different kind of cases for the Prada phone ah ?

if chiu mean design wise, the mens kind ish all sleeve type. ladies one gotch pouch type too. as for design wise there are quite a handful to choose from and they release new designs/colours every season.

skyline72

if chiu mean design wise, the mens kind ish all sleeve type. ladies one gotch pouch type too. as for design wise there are quite a handful to choose from and they release new designs/colours every season.

As in for the Prada phone not iPhones.

Rahman

Just for laugh

URL: Labelstore Sg | Facebook

423283_131894806938935_100003552482601_126186_1058226879_n.jpg

485708_156551514473264_100003552482601_204545_905825928_n.jpg

MeRfMeRf

As in for the Prada phone not iPhones.

ooops my bad, imho, i don't think they will release many different designs or colours as it won't make economical sense from them as the penetration rate for Prada phone isnt high as compared to iphone which you can spot at least 1 in every 3-5 person using it.

@xKomon didi, VA0220 ish okie, its just a usual nylon sling bag but due to its slim profile, you can really put much bulky stuffs in it.

however i dun welly fancy paying alot for tessuto, if you can get from parallel imports would be betta then getting it from the boutique.

kentylau

There are total 3 types of Prada case for Prada 3.0 phone:
1. Hard case with Saffiano leather.
2. Rubber case with Saffiano look.
3. Saffiano leather pouch with choices of 4 colors (Black, White, Red, Blue)

xKomon

@xKomon didi, VA0220 ish okie, its just a usual nylon sling bag but due to its slim profile, you can really put much bulky stuffs in it.

however i dun welly fancy paying alot for tessuto, if you can get from parallel imports would be betta then getting it from the boutique.

Ahh i see thanks merfy korkor

It's really the perfect bag for me, just nice for my body frame. Rike tat ish must rook for parallel imports riao :D

Darkangle

It's really the perfect bag for me, just nice for my body frame. Rike tat ish must rook for parallel imports riao :D

Haha...go try out in the boutique to be sure.

Maybe the newer ones are slightly improved from that one I had last time since that was about 3 years ago? Haha

Let me know if u know help as usual :)

MeRfMeRf

There are total 3 types of Prada case for Prada 3.0 phone:
1. Hard case with Saffiano leather.
2. Rubber case with Saffiano look.
3. Saffiano leather pouch with choices of 4 colors (Black, White, Red, Blue)

oops my bad, thx for adding in ya inputs.

haha just google for it should be able to come up something haha

Haha...go try out in the boutique to be sure.

Maybe the newer ones are slightly improved from that one I had last time since that was about 3 years ago? Haha

Let me know if u know help as usual :)

or chiu can contact DA's Luxury concierge Services as always :D

ForumRider

how are the prices in:

http://www.reebonz.com/event/prada-men-47

as compared to our boutiques ah?

is it cheaper

noticed that the price (which they quote selling by prada) is being marked up
for example card holder selling ard $250-$270, they can put under $320 etc
Not all prices are correct and often being marked up.

Hence when buying PRADA from Reebonz, advise you to check out the price in store first. :)

Gambler.

noticed that the price (which they quote selling by prada) is being marked up
for example card holder selling ard $250-$270, they can put under $320 etc
Not all prices are correct and often being marked up.

Hence when buying PRADA from Reebonz, advise you to check out the price in store first. :)

ya i noticed that.. but i see the wallets like slightly cheaper than the boutiques a bit.

ForumRider

ya i noticed that.. but i see the wallets like slightly cheaper than the boutiques a bit.

if items like wallet slightly cheaper than $30-50, i rather go down boutique.

1. Got warranty stamp
2. Luxury to choose wallets (i always get the SA to bring out all the wallets and i choose the one with best condition)
3. Paperbag

if not, i dont think really worth it.
Now i only visit Reebonz to check what design they bring in, which local boutique does not have.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.