Prada Freak Thread

ahboy82

Guys! PRADA sales starting tml for VIP and sat for public.
Well nothing much on sale.... The shoes on sales pathetic as only one rack with few design (can count with your bare fingers)...

One backpack will be on sale though but is for sports design de.. Nothing much again

Clothes wise also quite limited left with the dancing couple, flowery polo and tees.

Accessories wise also nothing much but alot of ties on sale...

In short, i only reserved a shirt and a tie.

Oh yes mostly is 40% off.. Bag is 30% off
Maybe need to wait till sat then can see full collection...

bro. can update if possible whether they have any men tote bags on sale...(maybe i am dreaming too much :s13:)

ahboy82

haha, no lah, im pretty much both a prata and ellevvee fan :D but def not a zucci anymore thou i started using luxury goods wib zucci first. :o

but some zucci designs are quite nice leh, especially their wallets. prada sometimes too subtle until i dun noe what i am paying for...is machiam paying for a wallet with just that logo attached to it...

ForumRider

haha, no lah, im pretty much both a prata and ellevvee fan :D but def not a zucci anymore thou i started using luxury goods wib zucci first. :o

wait... where r the peektures????? =:p=:p

Got any espadrilles on sale ?

hmmm only have the below...some of the shoes same design but different color....
Sandal wise...only one design.....

BTW these items only for ION. Haven't drop by Paragon and MBS to see..... might have different design available which is not available in ION.....best is go MBS la... cuz confirm no people go de......

quincymmx

Now all the current models don't have the Made In Italy stamp already...

which leaves me thinking that it could be :s13:

Search online and found out that there is small tag in the wallet at the side of the bill compartment says "Made in Italy"...:s13:

Darkangle

Search online and found out that there is small tag in the wallet at the side of the bill compartment says "Made in Italy"...:s13:

Got meh? Mind sharing the pic? Cos I can't seem to find it on my cardholders or wallets. Maybe I cock eye...haha

MeRfMeRf

but some zucci designs are quite nice leh, especially their wallets. prada sometimes too subtle until i dun noe what i am paying for...is machiam paying for a wallet with just that logo attached to it...

Well I do agreed at times it's pretty much likedat. However based on recent user reviews, their items have not been very durable and tends to fail faster then expected haha. So I wun really buy something beri exp from them bah.

wait... where r the peektures????? =:p=:p

hmmm only have the below...some of the shoes same design but different color....
Sandal wise...only one design.....

BTW these items only for ION. Haven't drop by Paragon and MBS to see..... might have different design available which is not available in ION.....best is go MBS la... cuz confirm no people go de......

No peek true lah Lolx, anyway u saw anything nice there? I'm at paragon now Lolx.

ForumRider

Well I do agreed at times it's pretty much likedat. However based on recent user reviews, their items have not been very durable and tends to fail faster then expected haha. So I wun really buy something beri exp from them bah.

No peek true lah Lolx, anyway u saw anything nice there? I'm at paragon now Lolx.

actually nothing much leh....
btw shoes 50%...

i bought the dancing couple tie and V neck tee and a dot patterned pink shirt
otherwise i think quite limited though they have couple of jeans for sale...

again... really limited...
actually yesterday public can start buying sales item liao.....

quincymmx

Got meh? Mind sharing the pic? Cos I can't seem to find it on my cardholders or wallets. Maybe I cock eye...haha

Here are some pic of the label in different products.
PradaCardHolder.jpg
PradaWallet.jpg
PradaNylonBackpack.jpg
PradaNylonLaptopBag.jpg

ForumRider

BTW most of their sneakers are made in Vietnam..... at least both of my sneakers are made in vietnam.

quincymmx

PradaBlueCardHolder.jpg

I'm letting go the above BNIB Blue card holder, SGD270, interested please PM me. Thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.