dgmqsi.png

Link

waaaa .... so fast u post this liao ah :D

ForumRider

Need some advice on around how much would a cardholder would cost?

What kind of cardholder?

standard one like 3 (1x1 + 1 in center) card slot or 5 (2x2 + 1 in center) card slot shld be ranging from $270-$290

For more slots like 3 x 3 with center open, ard $320 - $350

If you looking for bi-fold kind, then is ard $320 - $350

rough guide la.... unless they upz their price again....

ForumRider

Looking for something like this, is it an old design?

0419741139083R_396x528.jpg

yes this design quite long ago. Probably in since 2010 or maybe earlier.

I actually thought of getting this red colour. Price is about $350 IIRC.

Get Red or Blue one ..... look nicer...

ahboy82

prada tote bag

hi guys,

looking for something like this (a smaller kind of tote, with detachable sling and not those traditionally black totes that Prada always have)

prada-blue-blue-plaid-nylon-travel-tote-product-1-2742483-284077952_large_flex.jpeg

if anyone knows where still can get this design, or got other designs to recommend, pls comment here.

Thanks!

MeRfMeRf

hi guys,

looking for something like this (a smaller kind of tote, with detachable sling and not those traditionally black totes that Prada always have)

prada-blue-blue-plaid-nylon-travel-tote-product-1-2742483-284077952_large_flex.jpeg

if anyone knows where still can get this design, or got other designs to recommend, pls comment here.

Thanks!

buttie, chiu gotch try the local boutique mah? if not available, will have to look at those online shops liaoz

ahboy82

buttie, chiu gotch try the local boutique mah? if not available, will have to look at those online shops liaoz

went to ion prada and a stupid ang mo or eurasian sales guy told me say they dun carry old season stuff with a "see me no up" face. then i no mood to go other prada outlets see liao...

_hulk_

hi,

is it normal that the threads of my safiano wallet wearing off? now some parts of the wallet is quite blur... dont have the distinct lines.

never put my wallet in my pockets. always hand-carry them.

I have used it for 3.5yrs.

MeRfMeRf

went to ion prada and a stupid ang mo or eurasian sales guy told me say they dun carry old season stuff with a "see me no up" face. then i no mood to go other prada outlets see liao...

well i did some checking, that model chiu posted ish quite old thou, overseas webby might not even hab it anymore oso.

why dun consider newer nylon totes from their current/new season?

hi,

is it normal that the threads of my safiano wallet wearing off? now some parts of the wallet is quite blur... dont have the distinct lines.

never put my wallet in my pockets. always hand-carry them.

I have used it for 3.5yrs.

erm do you hav a picture cause rike quite hard to visualise what ya trying to describe, to could be just normal wear and tear since you hab used it for 3.5yrs liaoz.

ahboy82

well i did some checking, that model chiu posted ish quite old thou, overseas webby might not even hab it anymore oso.

why dun consider newer nylon totes from their current/new season?

bro, dun really like those black nylon ones. somehow black looks too formal to me. prefer more casual color ones. also dun like the camouflage ones, reminds me of the army :s13: nevertheless, thanks for your help !

by the way, do u happen to know if http://www.raffaello-network.com/ is legit? anyone bought from there before??

MeRfMeRf

bro, dun really like those black nylon ones. somehow black looks too formal to me. prefer more casual color ones. also dun like the camouflage ones, reminds me of the army :s13: nevertheless, thanks for your help !

by the way, do u happen to know if Fashion Brands: Italian Fashion from Gucci, Prada, Armani, Fendi, Tods is legit? anyone bought from there before??

haha i know what ya mean. anyway hab nvr tried buying from them before but they do offer shipping to SG. you try liao, let us know?

for totes can look at this 2?
Prada - Plaid Nylon Tote - Saks.com
Prada - Printed Tote - Saks.com

ahboy82

haha i know what ya mean. anyway hab nvr tried buying from them before but they do offer shipping to SG. you try liao, let us know?

for totes can look at this 2?
Prada - Plaid Nylon Tote - Saks.com
Prada - Printed Tote - Saks.com

bro, thks for the recommendation. Have looked thru Saks before le and couldnt find anything that I like. Those 2 that you recommend come without the detachable straps, which I personally dun prefer.

Looks like i have to continue to hunt or wait for next season stuff. Nevertheless thk u so much for your patience in replying. :s13:

ForumRider

PRADA fans here!

I am still able to help do purchase from PRADA USA.
So if you think you want buy bags, accessories like wallets, belts, please let me know.

You can PM me the picture, model number and the colour you want. For older design, try not to ask (though no harm) but chances are low.

BTW i have checked. You can save about good $200-300 per bag (depending) and about few tens of dollars for wallets. All these savings already include shipping and GST.

Note that the price vary according to shipping charge (charge according to item weight) and the exchange rate.

Any queries, u can PM me.

galacticnick

oh, that ang moh. he has terrible service attitude. the rest of the staff are very pleasant though.

ahboy82

oh, that ang moh. he has terrible service attitude. the rest of the staff are very pleasant though.

u encounter same experience ah. unfortunately he is at the men's bags and wallet section leh. really no mood when see his black face, as if i own him something like that.

MeRfMeRf

ahboy, maybe you can PM bro FR to see if can source for the tote you are looking for?

o0KelviN0o

just like ForumRider...

i can extend my help if you need items from Prada / LV / Gucci / Bottega Veneta in Italy :)

PM me item link by Friday!

Euro rate - 1.65

Gambler.

just like ForumRider...

i can extend my help if you need items from Prada / LV / Gucci / Bottega Veneta in Italy :)

PM me item link by Friday!

Euro rate - 1.65

you fly liao boh? damn sian, i just lost my prada saffiano :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.