Proactive ways to counter cost of living

coyote

Members have been complaining but short of proactive ways to counter cost of living.

Here's one proactive way suggested by some investors previously. The idea is called "hedge against your lifestyle".

Eg.

1, those die die must eat at air conditioned food court in malls. Buy retail REITs like capitamall trust which own some of the malls. So, when the retailers raise their prices of food and goods, the consumer has to pay more. But since the consumer is also shareholders of the REITs, you get more dividend from the rental collection from the retailers.

2, those complaining of raising utility bills. Buy Keppel infrastructure Trust...forgot what they own. The idea is same as 1.

3, if you fear the medical care, treatment and ward price. Buy parkway life reit. So, when you pay more for each nigh stay in the hospital. You get more dividend from Parkway ...

So on and so forth....

Members here are of course free to suggest other proactive and constructive ways to counter of course. ✌️

Disclaimer: not financial advice. All investments carry risk.

hachi

Members have been complaining but short of proactive ways to counter cost of living.

Here's one proactive way suggested by some investors previously. The idea is called "hedge against your lifestyle".

Eg.

1, those die die must eat at air conditioned food court in malls. Buy retail REITs like capitamall trust which own some of the malls. So, when the retailers raise their prices of food and goods, the consumer has to pay more. But since the consumer is also shareholders of the REITs, you get more dividend from the rental collection from the retailers.

2, those complaining of raising utility bills. Buy Keppel infrastructure Trust...forgot what they own. The idea is same as 1.

3, if you fear the medical care, treatment and ward price. Buy parkway life reit. So, when you pay more for each nigh stay in the hospital. You get more dividend from Parkway ...

So on and so forth....

Members here are of course free to suggest other proactive and constructive ways to counter of course. ✌️

Disclaimer: not financial advice.
Groceries lor, buy ss until dividends can make my purchase free. CDC does help as well. Monthly JB trip.

Money no have

bro this is why I started buying 4d and toto after I created my hwz account. I have never even gambled not even during cny all my life, because I was naive and believed the main stream propaganda of gambling is a vice.

Yes excessive gambling/ beyond your mean is a danger. But the occasional $1 hoot to tio $10m toto, is buying a hope!

got buy got hope!!
Tio boh am I correct??

@cosmothecat
@crimsontactics
@Dinoboyboy

crimsontactics

bro this is why I started buying 4d and toto after I created my hwz account. I have never even gambled not even during cny all my life, because I was naive and believed the main stream propaganda of gambling is a vice.

Yes excessive gambling/ beyond your mean is a danger. But the occasional $1 hoot to tio $10m toto, is buying a hope!

got buy got hope!!
Tio boh am I correct??

@cosmothecat
@crimsontactics
@Dinoboyboy
Only money ish real Bro Money no have!!! :(

ribena.bing

got buy got hope!!
Tio boh am I correct??

@cosmothecat
@crimsontactics
@Dinoboyboy

what is ur returns thus far?

Anyone go seduce caipngs kiapers for extra potion?

usually male jhk at those kimly franchise. i dont know how to seduce. dont want to either

Rent out room to pay monthly mortgage?

got advice on this? im planning to do so

Eg.

So on and so forth....

i think if sinkies continue to fly to japan, korea, europe...

if they can drink 10 dollar bbt and order grabfood...

i always find their complaints about cost of living to be a joke...

Money no have

usually male jhk at those kimly franchise. i dont know how to seduce. dont want to either

4d I never tio not even consolation prize.

toto is the occasional group 6 or $10s of dollars

mynickname

Eg.

So on and so forth....

Why not vote opp. Everything then become state sponsored

coolhead

Just do it bro. Rent can liao

hachi

Thank you for supporting ss. I have more than 100 lots of ss shares leh.

but I still buy groceries from jb :p
Same lor. Wow alot of lots. Maybe half of yours, when govt give cdc i very happy. No point whining on something, use the system and game it. By voting for change, wont change anything. Just bought kimly also up 1-20%, just make bad news into good news.

coyote

Groceries lor, buy ss until dividends can make my purchase free. CDC does help as well. Monthly JB trip.

Exactly.

Buy ShengSiong shares to pledge against any raise in groceries prices... Superb idea!!!

hachi

Many know how to work for money, dont know to let money work for them. So we need cpf life.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.