Problems with Genneva Payout

SuperHunk3488

I meet up with APB...

The Gold Guarantee works exactly like Genneva, giving out physical gold... If Genneva is falling now, judge for yourselves if The Gold Guarantee can be trusted...

Asia Pacific Bullion gives out paper gold. Worst than Genneva and The Gold Guarantee as customer risk is 100%... If Lehman had falled, judge for yourselves if Asia Pacific Bullion can be trusted...

Some new companies such as The Gold Guarantee, Asia Pacific Bullion, SG Gold etc will be listed in MAS Investor Alert List soon...

When? Just email Tharman SHANMUGARATNAM to ask...

I personally meet up with one of the Manager of Asia Pacific Bullion,
They trade with Silver and Gold based on spot price but no holding of physical bullion...

They even have a gold rescue plan for genneva customers!
hmm... this will take some time to explain but remember this, what i wrote here might not be 100% correct is just base on what i understand from him!
(if want to know more PM me i pass you his contact)

APB Gold Rescue Plan
Pawn Tickets, those who pawn away their physical gold bar and still paying interest to the pawn shop. APB will come out upfront cash to get the gold bar out and base on gold spot price deduct gold pawn ticket value and plus 20%... something like that

But personally he share a few plans with me but i just wanna share this plan cos i think it work somehow but still the main thing is does it solve some problem? (for those who fall into this situation)

if based on people that struck in genneva with pawn ticket issue...
genneva not paying 3% therfore no incoming fund, on the other hand pawn shop interest 1% still run on... for those who dun have money to redeem their gold bar from pawn shop this plan might work...:s12:

SuperHunk3488

On 1 hand they are delaying sell backs and commission and even the discount rebates........on the other hand they are constantly having new promotions. It's sickening to see how the newer customers are going to suffer even more as they are used to cover older customers' payouts.

Pure ponzi at this stage....no doubts about it. If existing Genneva agents and customers still believe that Genneva will pay back their money it's as sure as the Sun will rise from the West.

Wake up everyone!!!

If based on what gennevacomplaingroup is saying...
they are still doing mooncake promotion now at this stage!!!!

1) genneva got cash flow problem therefore they need more cash...
2) customers need to put their gold bar to genneva 3 days for renewal
3) if you guys read my last post... genneva mooncake promotion
4) Yes mooncake promotion!!! genneva will not purchase any gold bar from UOB this time, so that mean all the cash that come in is even more than what i calculated, because they are using old customers gold bar to sell off to new customers... and when this go on and on....

At the end of the day..... Old customers no longer holding on their gold bar.... once you put your gold with them... the gold bar will be passing around and around till POOOOOOM!!!!不见了 :s12:

Lucy1324

They trade with Silver and Gold based on spot price but no holding of physical bullion...

hmm... this will take some time to explain but remember this, what i wrote here might not be 100% correct is just base on what i understand from him!

APB Gold Rescue Plan
Pawn Tickets, those who pawn away their physical gold bar and still paying interest to the pawn shop. APB will come out upfront cash to get the gold bar out and base on gold spot price deduct gold pawn ticket value and plus 20%... something like that

But personally he share a few plans with me but i just wanna share this plan cos i think it work somehow but still the main thing is does it solve some problem? (for those who fall into this situation)

if based on people that struck in genneva with pawn ticket issue...
genneva not paying 3% therfore no incoming fund, on the other hand pawn shop interest 1% still run on... for those who dun have money to redeem their gold bar from pawn shop this plan might work...:s12:

Asia Pacific Bullion and The Gold Guarantee is from the same boss - LEE SONG TECK.

I am glad that someone like you know so much about this type of PONZI Gold investment contributing your knowledge over here in this forum... Please continue update us about latest promotions in GENNEVA and ASIA PACIFIC BULLION...

But I do heard that The Gold Guarantee and SG Gold also coming up with Rescue Plan soon. Both companies are offering trading with Gold and customers still holding on to physical gold.

Do you agree that no matter what, it is still safer to hold on to physical gold as compare to just nothing?

jackong78

cash back

Anyone tried selling it outside to jewelry shop? I ask one and the price is $67.70. Intend to go down and check it out. Have anyone got their money back after selling to GV so far?

aang1971

Check their paid up. A company that trades is high value commodity needs huge capital....probably a couple of hundred million. If one million type...may not be able to meet financial obligation

gennevacomplaingroup

Anyone tried selling it outside to jewelry shop? I ask one and the price is $67.70. Intend to go down and check it out. Have anyone got their money back after selling to GV so far?

We have heard from some of our members they managed to sell off their gold bars for cash at higher than gold spot price....around 68k+. If anybody needs help please private message us.

climber99

4) Yes mooncake promotion!!! genneva will not purchase any gold bar from UOB this time, so that mean all the cash that come in is even more than what i calculated, because they are using old customers gold bar to sell off to new customers... and when this go on and on....

At the end of the day..... Old customers no longer holding on their gold bar.... once you put your gold with them... the gold bar will be passing around and around till POOOOOOM!!!!不见了 :s12:

Wa, sibeh jialat lidat. But how you know this ah? That they not buying any more gold bar from UOB for the promotion, or that they have no existing inventory of gold?

What's the story coming from Genneva on this? Ask your friend to ask them la. At least we can hear all the "rationale" coming from them?

transform

I do not have sufficient post count to post images/links, but can see the Genneva letter by adding a "h" in front of "ttp:" in the link below:

Pictures by sinvestg - Photobucket

- By reading their LETTER to comfort their clients by introducing the DOTs Data ?
- But heard from some of them when collecting back their Gold 3 to 5 days after renewal and no sign of Dot Data.
- This it implanted into the Gold ????? Can read about Dot Data on the website to know more.

Lucy1324

- By reading their LETTER to comfort their clients by introducing the DOTs Data ?
- But heard from some of them when collecting back their Gold 3 to 5 days after renewal and no sign of Dot Data.
- This it implanted into the Gold ????? Can read about Dot Data on the website to know more.

DotData is just a technology where a company or a owner can recognise their own assets...

It is not implant... It is spray or a coat of special material where it will be visiable under some kinds of lights...

SuperHunk3488

Physical vs Paper?

Asia Pacific Bullion and The Gold Guarantee is from the same boss - LEE SONG TECK.

I am glad that someone like you know so much about this type of PONZI Gold investment contributing your knowledge over here in this forum... Please continue update us about latest promotions in GENNEVA and ASIA PACIFIC BULLION...

But I do heard that The Gold Guarantee and SG Gold also coming up with Rescue Plan soon. Both companies are offering trading with Gold and customers still holding on to physical gold.

Do you agree that no matter what, it is still safer to hold on to physical gold as compare to just nothing?

I agreed with you 110% it is safer to hold on physical gold!!!
But what people here really want is monthly fixed interest = money / income

Holding on to physical gold like buying from UOB or any gold retail shop is buy when gold price drop then keep long long, price shoot up just sell all and make the profit and you will need to start all over again so is an one off investment, same like properties. as i said for this kind of investment model not only on gold, stamps, toys, coins etc... does the same way too...
This is what my basic understanding on physical product investment...

Do you think people in genneva bored about gold.... or the money they get monthly? (without working still get paid) The gold they used is just a product which most people easily accept it... the gold act as a guarantee 70% sure win! so people only have 30% at risk (refer to the marked up) and people are prepare to lose the 30% in the very first place before they join genneva!

For example: if 1kg is $66k (gold spot price)
genneva selling at $96k ($30k marked up)
if you have prepare to risk the $30k in this kind of scheme!
why dun you just come out $30k rather than $96k and get the same return of 3% based on $96k?? dun need to hold on to physical gold, same risk but less pay up capital.

for those who hold on 3 physical bars which cause them $288k but the risk is just 30% around $90k which prepare to lose.... turn it around why don't people just put in $90k and ask for the same interest return of $288k (3 gold bar) in this case the same $96k for 1kg can make 3 times higher return if don't get the physical gold!!!

At the end of the day is "how to get monthly fixed income through investment plan?" Is not about physical or paper???

Is the business model that you have faith and invest in....
:s12:

SuperHunk3488

DotData is just a technology where a company or a owner can recognise their own assets...

It is not implant... It is spray or a coat of special material where it will be visiable under some kinds of lights...

make no sense for those holding uob 1 kg bar... double sealed and they break open it...:s12:

Lucy1324

I agreed with you 110% it is safer to hold on physical gold!!!
But what people here really want is monthly fixed interest = money / income

Holding on to physical gold like buying from UOB or any gold retail shop is buy when gold price drop then keep long long, price shoot up just sell all and make the profit and you will need to start all over again so is an one off investment, same like properties. as i said for this kind of investment model not only on gold, stamps, toys, coins etc... does the same way too...
This is what my basic understanding on physical product investment...

Thank you for agreeing with me...

Do you think people in genneva bored about gold.... or the money they get monthly? (without working still get paid) The gold they used is just a product which most people easily accept it... the gold act as a guarantee 70% sure win! so people only have 30% at risk (refer to the marked up) and people are prepare to lose the 30% in the very first place before they join genneva!

For example: if 1kg is $66k (gold spot price)
genneva selling at $96k ($30k marked up)
if you have prepare to risk the $30k in this kind of scheme!
why dun you just come out $30k rather than $96k and get the same return of 3% based on $96k?? dun need to hold on to physical gold, same risk but less pay up capital.

for those who hold on 3 physical bars which cause them $288k but the risk is just 30% around $90k which prepare to lose.... turn it around why don't people just put in $90k and ask for the same interest return of $288k (3 gold bar) in this case the same $96k for 1kg can make 3 times higher return if don't get the physical gold!!!

At the end of the day is "how to get monthly fixed income through investment plan?" Is not about physical or paper???

Getting monthly fixed income through investment plan?
Are all those investment plans recognised by our Gahmen?

Is the business model that you have faith and invest in....
:s12:

Its seems that you are against Genneva model of business... How do you feel about The Gold Guarantee and SG Gold which is similar model?

How about Asia Pacific Bullion which is practising paper gold?

SuperHunk3488

Poooom!!!

Wa, sibeh jialat lidat. But how you know this ah? That they not buying any more gold bar from UOB for the promotion, or that they have no existing inventory of gold?

What's the story coming from Genneva on this? Ask your friend to ask them la. At least we can hear all the "rationale" coming from them?

Look at the current situation really make no sense for them to buy from UOB... Genneva management stupid enough to tell Wan Bao News Paper this 公司:暂时周转不灵,无法按时派息!:eek:

1) Why they need customers to park their gold bar for 3 days?:s11: they said it is for datadot or whatever checking....
2) How come customers don't get back the same pcs of gold which they put?? different brand, different serial number... scary leh...
3) They are using old customers:( gold and sell to new customers:D for promotion!!! :s13:
4) if they are doing it this way.... confirm grow very big!!!! cause is 100% make money!!! (just selling other people gold away):s12:

SuperHunk3488

hmm.... spy.....

Thank you for agreeing with me...

Getting monthly fixed income through investment plan?
Are all those investment plans recognised by our Gahmen?

Its seems that you are against Genneva model of business... How do you feel about The Gold Guarantee and SG Gold which is similar model?

How about Asia Pacific Bullion which is practising paper gold?

Lucy1324,
If The gold guarantee and sg gold have similar plan as genneva!!! I will dig out more news from these two companies if they also JAM!!! stop paying comm! delay payment... if no complain why should i bored???
But you know what... I never believe in buying marked up stuff... unless is property with damn good location lor...

you know what is the best part? until now nobody in genneva know how genneva generate the money from???? they only said... "trade secret" yet so many DUMB:s22: people buy from them...

For Asia Pacific Bullion is actually Silver.... not so much on Gold for what i know... but their gold rescue plan which i find it quite ok on the pawn ticket... help you take out first... straight away reduce the pawn shop interest... ;)

They sell Silver based on spot price, Silver is from US, make into jewellery and sell in thailand and indonesia... 1 yr 24%, 3 mths get 6% :s12:

SuperHunk3488

Maybe want to create OEM branding?

genneva already no money... still got time and effort to do OEM... people buy from UOB because of it sealed.... the kind of bank trust... UOB leh!!!

Now this :vijayadmin:country company wanna break open.... bird brain or brainless.... :vijayadmin: boleh.... "salt salt teh":s12:

Lucy1324

Asia Pacific Bullion Pawn Ticket Scheme

Lucy1324,
If The gold guarantee and sg gold have similar plan as genneva!!! I will dig out more news from these two companies if they also JAM!!! stop paying comm! delay payment... if no complain why should i bored???
But you know what... I never believe in buying marked up stuff... unless is property with damn good location lor...

I am really surprised that you do not know that The Gold Guarantee and SG Gold is selling marked up Gold like Genneva....

you know what is the best part? until now nobody in genneva know how genneva generate the money from???? they only said... "trade secret" yet so many DUMB:s22: people buy from them...

All not trustable companies will not tell anything...

But those also does not means that trustable companies will tell their trade secret... Believe that not much people will tell their secret receipe when their business is good...

For Asia Pacific Bullion is actually Silver.... not so much on Gold for what i know... but their gold rescue plan which i find it quite ok on the pawn ticket... help you take out first... straight away reduce the pawn shop interest... ;)

They sell Silver based on spot price, Silver is from US, make into jewellery and sell in thailand and indonesia... 1 yr 24%, 3 mths get 6% :s12:

Whether is it Gold, Silver, Platinum or Cigarettes, when any company is offering 24% returns - it is purely a PONZI scheme. Do you agree?

And we are HERE to warn the public about this type of PONZI investment...

Not to encourage them to jump from one hot pot into another...

What happen if they listen to your recommendations and go into Asia Pacific Bullion Rescue Plan?

Since you had "spoken" and so "strongly recommend" people to PM you for Asia Pacific Bullion Salesperson contacts, you sure know that FULL 100% AMOUNT from this "Pawn Ticket" scheme must be "reinvest" into Asia Pacific Bullion Silver Plan for 1 year. Get a warranty certificate or just a piece of paper back... This silver plan give investors 24% pa returns or 6% returns every 3 months...

Correct me if I am wrong, this is calling jumping from one HOT POT into another...

Below is your previous post...

APB Gold Rescue Plan

climber99

Lucy1324,

So how APB make money? They got tell you their "trade secret"?

transform

Why need to Data Code ?

Every Gold bar they sell have their Label and Serial number all being recorded into their Data base. Why need to Data Code ?

Buy time to re-circulate ? OR An Excuse to delay payment ?

yeokiwi

Every Gold bar they sell have their Label and Serial number all being recorded into their Data base. Why need to Data Code ?

Buy time to re-circulate ? OR An Excuse to delay payment ?

So can show to the ignorant aunties and uncles when they visit their office..
"See, we have so many gold bars in our company!"

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.