GoldenBargain
Rental paying off the house in 6 years? That is a very good investment.
Sorry. I forgot to add. That's for half of the investment. 50%. It's a shared investment property
Rental paying off the house in 6 years? That is a very good investment.
Sorry. I forgot to add. That's for half of the investment. 50%. It's a shared investment property
That is still sibeh hoh!
I saw got one condo at geylang the #1 geylang or something good or not ar
Sent from sent from gagt using GAGT
Thanks for the tips. I saw this property on property guru, 2 bedroom less than 600k and is freehold. But is at geylang, got brothel amd such de dun think my wife will like itYou can check out how much it is rented out for actually. There is a URA website where all transactions rental or sale info is available for all condo and private housing. My hubby attended the Property Agent course and learnt about it.
If you wanna buy private property, can also find out how much similar neighbouring units are sold for....wish we knew about it before we bought our private property...
Thanks for the tips. I saw this property on property guru, 2 bedroom less than 600k and is freehold. But is at geylang, got brothel amd such de dun think my wife will like it
I still reviewing it before i go down to look. The free hold relly tempting causw can rent forever hahaha. But see howMine also at Geylang area but with a more respectable Sims Ave as the address. 2 bedder at less than 600k is a good deal...it is easy to find tenants in Geylang...
I still reviewing it before i go down to look. The free hold relly tempting causw can rent forever hahaha. But see how
New condo, expect to top on dec 2018Is it an old condo? Might want to make sure it is well maintained and would be good if has more facilities..
I still reviewing it before i go down to look. The free hold relly tempting causw can rent forever hahaha. But see how
It's gonna be a bit of work. For that yield, we are renting it as a holiday house rental. So posting in Airbnb etc. wear and tear will need to be factored in too. No pain no gain. But the yield is good. That is just factoring it is rented 15 days a month. On low season rental price.

#1 suites. I saw thr price at property guruIf for own stay, not advisable but for investment , sounds ok...what is the name of the condo and how big is the 2 bedder? Sounds too cheap...
Nope for now, after i buy my first property then will have to pay. Just to check if this condo is good cause too cheap lehSpiritgate, would you have to pay ABSD if you buy this prop and if so, how many %?
Nope for now, after i buy my first property then will have to pay. Just to check if this condo is good cause too cheap leh
Yea, probably. Just shocked to see freehold property so cheap hahahaSaw the PropertyGuru ads...they are all loft units with only 1 proper bedroom...560sq ft only, too small for 2 bedder. Around S$600k. I think is too small as it has 2 storeys ie loft, prob not selling well..
Yea, probably. Just shocked to see freehold property so cheap hahaha