Should be after CNY lor. Actually not really looking at high rental, as long as it can be rented out, it should be fine. I am prepared to top up my installment.![]()
Sorry, can I ask you I forgot does quit rent bill get sent to us?
Should be after CNY lor. Actually not really looking at high rental, as long as it can be rented out, it should be fine. I am prepared to top up my installment.![]()
Sorry, can I ask you I forgot does quit rent bill get sent to us?
Still haven't go reservior?![]()
Yeah, need to pay on time, if not there will charge you extra 20 ringgit.
I got that late charge once this year coz my parents forgot to pass me the bill.![]()
Does the quit rent bill get sent to our house or we need to check online ourselves?
Still haven't go reservior?![]()
Does the quit rent bill get sent to our house or we need to check online ourselves?
No half-yearly tax to pay?
My Property Agent gonna pay for me as commission for introducing him a client..![]()
U mean pay the half yearly property assessment tax for u indefinitely? So good ah.
Just once S$150..
Still got indah water...
What is that?
something like that lah. at least it is double in price of what i paid for last time.
who say malaysia property dont appreciate in price?
something like that lah. at least it is double in price of what i paid for last time.
who say malaysia property dont appreciate in price?
Last time I got roti chanai for 30 sen and kopi at 50 sen.
Just last year, bak ku teh was rm8. Now rm9. But at one place, I do get chicken rice at rm3.50 only.
In my opinion, sg government has done a much better job in curbing inflation than Malaysia government.
Donno if you heard this term before, inflation tax?
A lot of people don't appreciate pap government effort in curbing inflation coz they have never lived in other expensive countries before.![]()
Uob Malaysia raised their interest rate by 0.11 % as well. Seems like Singapore banks has been raising rates in Malaysia.
http://www1.uob.com.my/announcement_blr070116.html
I have loan in Uob as well, sigh.... ! Poor me.