focus1974
got 3
868 K
850 K
wow! 3 malaysia properties.
Why you so bullish with malaysia properties.
care to share
got 3
868 K
850 K
wow! 3 malaysia properties.
Why you so bullish with malaysia properties.
care to share![]()
market crashing.anyone going reservior later?
Patience, going soon.![]()
If going please go the other end nearer tampines. Don't come near my place at ntuc side![]()
If you going, go twin towers. At least can have a good view when coming down. Name will also go down in history.
From telok kurau to bedok reservoir need how long?
Which lorong or nearer which lorong of TK?
In my opinion, sg government has done a much better job in curbing inflation than Malaysia government.
Donno if you heard this term before, inflation tax?
A lot of people don't appreciate pap government effort in curbing inflation coz they have never lived in other expensive countries before.![]()
Then how can u say msia kfc cheaper than sg? Lastime msia kfc much cheaper right? Now things in msia so expensive but their salary more or less stagnant but sg salary growing fast at least keeping up with inflation. Msia terrace hse like dork32 doubled in price but so does sg hdb flat. In fact sg property rises much more compared to msia. Yet food prices didnt really increase that much. If u dont buy too expensive sg property and drive cars u are perfectly fine, much better than msian locals working there cos they dont have much savings left after paying for all the expenses hse loan car etc. The young ple there need to struggle hard.
Even if Malaysia property prices rises.....
Ringgit currency will cause you losses.....
Country also not sure where it is going politically......
I would advise people to do their due diligence before investing.
Disclaimer: I am not saying Malaysia is good or bad. I am saying please do your due diligence.
What do you guys think about investing in Bangkok condos, apparently good rental yield and outlook according to some reports I saw..quite cheap also, saw a 2 bedder with tenancy selling for S$185k..awaiting for agent to contact me..
Will update my year 2015 interest payment in this thread, so that you will have a clearer picture about all the expenses involved:
1. Sg property : interest expense = 14649.01(much higher than year 2014)
More update when I did my clear calculations.
Bangkok property is quite expensive leh.![]()
SG Property Interest : SGD 14649.01
KL Property Interest : RM 38264.33
Still have 2 more properties interest not included.![]()