Proposal Ring - Part 2

Lucask83

if you can afford the top-up i would say go for it. i am wearing a 0.78, at first i think it is big... as time pass.. i want a bigger stone! :s13:

but does your gal like big or small stone?

I guess she like sth simple. Guess it doesn't equal to big or small huh. Care to share ur ring size and how often u wear it?

Lurker_13

if you can afford the top-up i would say go for it. i am wearing a 0.78, at first i think it is big... as time pass.. i want a bigger stone! :s13:

but does your gal like big or small stone?

Lol! How long u hve been wearing yr 0.78? So fast DSS sets in liao ar... 😁

couscous

hi everyone..

anyone know where can i get a proposal ring at abt 2.5K?

my gf prefer something plain and simple..

her ring size is abt 12

i am looking the size of the rock between 0.3 to 0.4..

yvette

I guess she like sth simple. Guess it doesn't equal to big or small huh. Care to share ur ring size and how often u wear it?

i cant remember my ring size. think its 7... bought in 2011, wear it from mid 2012 till now. everyday wear except sleeping and at home lor. :s13:

reitrac

Any nice ring box to recommend? Haha

heart-and-arrow.co.jp/vol03_scope4.htm

Heart and Arrow in Japan has this special ring box with scope which allows you to see your diamond's hearts and arrows when you place the ring inside the box.

Thinking to bring some back to sg and sell at S$130 since I really like the design, but not sure whether sg market is willing to accept such an expensive ring box=:p
(would def give the box for free to hardwarezon bros who buy diamonds from me...if I start my own diamond business one day in the future...hahaha)

ses009

How does JP determine the ring size? Theirs using double digit. So if JP is 45, what size is that in usual single digit format?

Lurker_13

heart-and-arrow.co.jp/vol03_scope4.htm

Heart and Arrow in Japan has this special ring box with scope which allows you to see your diamond's hearts and arrows when you place the ring inside the box.

Thinking to bring some back to sg and sell at S$130 since I really like the design, but not sure whether sg market is willing to accept such an expensive ring box=:p
(would def give the box for free to hardwarezon bros who buy diamonds from me...if I start my own diamond business one day in the future...hahaha)

Sorry Bro... this looks a little ugly leh... for me I won't buy lor...=:p:D Haven't been using the H&A scope so far...:s13:

dankyh

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/Cert%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsk63dtsjk.jpg

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/HCA%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsi9evztdo.jpg

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/Hearts%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsrpbyhche.jpg

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/Ideal%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsq3qezmli.jpg

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/ASET%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsfekumb9x.jpg

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/Actual%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpszg29gnqc.jpg

anyone help to upload for me my scopes images. cant upload due to insufficient post ! thanks in advace

fireantz

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/Cert%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsk63dtsjk.jpg

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/HCA%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsi9evztdo.jpg

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/Hearts%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsrpbyhche.jpg

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/Ideal%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsq3qezmli.jpg

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/ASET%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsfekumb9x.jpg

i939.photobucket.com/albums/ad233/daniel_koh1/Mobile%20Uploads/Actual%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpszg29gnqc.jpg

anyone help to upload for me my scopes images. cant upload due to insufficient post ! thanks in advace

Here you go....

Cert%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsk63dtsjk.jpg

HCA%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsi9evztdo.jpg

Hearts%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsrpbyhche.jpg

Ideal%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsq3qezmli.jpg

ASET%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpsfekumb9x.jpg

Actual%200.71%20G%20VVS1%20GIA%201156830229_zpszg29gnqc.jpg

DDDDDDDD

Hi guys,

Just a quick survey. Given these 2 diamonds from larry jewellery, which would you go for? Sorry if I dont have the exact detailed specs on hand.

1) 0.65 H vs2 lazare. $6k
2) 0.75 H vs1 non-lazare. Should be larry's ideal cut diamonds. Dimensions close to lazare cutting specs. $6.7k

Can't decide if I should go for a +.1 carat, or to get the lazare branded diamond.

Thanks!

Just to add on, if you have to make a decision with the limited information I provided, which diamond to go for?

JuveZzZ

Looking for proposal ring, 3.5k plus... Prefer lee hwa or soo kee. Any to reocmmend????

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.