Mine is more than 0.3ct. But i din get any gia cert.
Then I guess you may have to check with them again why there is no GIA cert already. If they dun provide maybe ask for a refund and return the ring?

Mine is more than 0.3ct. But i din get any gia cert.

Then I guess you may have to check with them again why there is no GIA cert already. If they dun provide maybe ask for a refund and return the ring?![]()
No. They only give me the celestial certificate. I ask for the gia cert, they say dont have. Thats why im confuse. Anyone got any idea on this??
no GIA cert is not a valid reason to get a refund.. there is no rule that diamonds must have GIA cert..

No. They only give me the celestial certificate. I ask for the gia cert, they say dont have. Thats why im confuse. Anyone got any idea on this??
But but they did mention on their website that they do provide GIA cert wor... so if they don't honor what they claim we can only LLST ma?![]()
bro Calyxplinius, your "6 weeks time" caught my attention. My understanding is it takes about 4-6weeks to make the ring. Not sure if you have decided on the diamond but time is running up on you.
my purchase from another shop took less than a week from selecting the stone to setting it on the ring.. but it's a just standard simple setting lah.. They told me some above 0.5 ct hav gia cert. Not all diamond hav. Those do not hav gia cert will hav celestial cert. I going down their outlet now.
u all so patient can wait so long..my purchase from another shop took less than a week from selecting the stone to setting it on the ring.. but it's a just standard simple setting lah..

Xiong di..I found the page that shows all Celestial has GIA certificate
Goldheart Celestial
They told me some above 0.5 ct hav gia cert. Not all diamond hav. Those do not hav gia cert will hav celestial cert. I going down their outlet now.
Bro, share which shop leh...![]()
Vi**ci*y. All outlet told me the same thing.
LOL... I was asking bro ts where he did his ring... but anyway thx for the info.![]()
U can direct them back to their website and show them that they did mention their celestial will come with GIA cert for stone above 0.3ct see what they say?
They will say website no updated maybe? Still in disbelieve that a chain store never give gia certificate when the website say got..
Exercise the lemon law nowww... feel your pain bro john
mine bought from lovis..![]()