H&A scope can only see the arrow lor, cannot see the heart since you need to view from bottom....
yalo... but maybe a 10x scope can be useful if not fun to look at the diamond?
but any idea what scope is given by JP?
H&A scope can only see the arrow lor, cannot see the heart since you need to view from bottom....
How much were u quoted? Seem good on paper![]()
Wow how much is your ring? Sc must spend $6666 to get $200. Amex must spend $5000 for $250..i used SC manhattan for the deposit to max out 3% ($200). recently got the AMEX true cashback intend to max out 5% rebate ($250) on the balance and then the remaining by interest-free installment. so you suggest to use UOB for the installment? must be any specific card?
thanks.
yalo... but maybe a 10x scope can be useful if not fun to look at the diamond?
but any idea what scope is given by JP?
I just asked Ranjit, he said H&A scope will be given. If want the asset & ideal scope, gotta purchase somewhere else whereby he gave me the url. You want?

it's not easy to chipoff...but definitely higher chance then round diamond I assume after had my 2 hours lessonscushion brellia really will chip off compare to a round one in terms of daily wear?! how will it chip off?! anyone can advise?
*edit* i thot it is quite hard to chip off a diamond.
wow big diamond.. nice ring$60 not much but better than nothing. i only got a uob visa platinum. i will use that else i use posb cc easier to track.
mine super ideal 1.01ct F VS2 ~$15k![]()
ya this promo is for uob one only..think my uob visa platinum cannot leh...
cannot even find the details of the card in uob website.
but saw uob one has 3.33% rebate (which i dun have this card):
http://www.uob.com.sg/personal/cards/credit/uob_one_card.html
ya this promo is for uob one only..
Since you're existing holder. Ask them to add on? And remb to check when your quarter starts
Yes I've used. Spend $388(within first month) and get back $88.. now I'm waiting for the rebates.
nice. Where is thus?will be getting one of this:
nice. Where is thus?
nice scope lol does the different color makes any differences?
Why not?! It so romantic!!!! But if your gf prefer real roses, then i suggest you have a bouquet too. If not u can use dollar notes and fold into roses i bet you she will love it haha! Handmade plus practical and wont wither...hahahahahaWas wondering is it okay to propose with handmade roses?
Why not?! It so romantic!!!! But if your gf prefer real roses, then i suggest you have a bouquet too. If not u can use dollar notes and fold into roses i bet you she will love it haha! Handmade plus practical and wont wither...hahahahaha
Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT