Proposal Ring - Part 3

morpheus2480

9riuAxQ.png

hVjYv9h.png

Bros and sis, which one do you guys think is the most elegant looking ehh? These belong to the Verragio Parisian collection. I am personally undecided between options C and E.

Your opinions are welcomed!

E looks great to me. :) Goodluck!

1000smiles

9riuAxQ.png

hVjYv9h.png

Bros and sis, which one do you guys think is the most elegant looking ehh? These belong to the Verragio Parisian collection. I am personally undecided between options C and E.

I vote for C. The ribbon design stands out more.

PocketBoLui

bros out there, which shop will you go to buy engagement ring? sk, goldheart, lee hwa?

newbie here, any helps will be greatly appreciated

KinoChoco

9riuAxQ.png

hVjYv9h.png

C.

Bro u going for the authentic or getting them to customise a identical one? If I'm not wrong, the settings you posted cost 4-6k (without diamond). It's damn expensive! Hahaha

bb_100

C.

Bro u going for the authentic or getting them to customise a identical one? If I'm not wrong, the settings you posted cost 4-6k (without diamond). It's damn expensive! Hahaha

Yup, it is damn expensive haha. I haven't decide yet whether to get the authentic one or otherwise. Cuz still not sure which combination looks the best. Have to ask for opinions from helpful bros and sis here haha.

Ohh yes, thanks for voting!

KinoChoco

Yup, it is damn expensive haha. I haven't decide yet whether to get the authentic one or otherwise. Cuz still not sure which combination looks the best. Have to ask for opinions from helpful bros and sis here haha.

Ohh yes, thanks for voting!

To be honest, go for customise identical, I rather extra bucks on pushing up carat size. Paying 3-5k for a setting I wouldn't find it sensible unless u really got a lot a lot spare cash haha

bb_100

To be honest, go for customise identical, I rather extra bucks on pushing up carat size. Paying 3-5k for a setting I wouldn't find it sensible unless u really got a lot a lot spare cash haha

I am leaning heavily towards that option too haha. But being an authorised retailer for Verragio rings, I don't know if JannPaul agree to "copy" their design leh. It is like asking Epicentre to sell you China AAA copy iPhones hahaha.

bb_100

my budget 5k and below don't troll me la

What makes you think I am trolling you bro? Seriously, JannPaul is the place for people with a tight budget. Don't go for their signature cuts lar of course. Try and look at their E-F VS1-VS2 normal ideal cuts. Those are under House of Hung but JannPaul sells them too. Some of the normal ideals are quite good in terms of light performance.

KinoChoco

I am leaning heavily towards that option too haha. But being an authorised retailer for Verragio rings, I don't know if JannPaul agree to "copy" their design leh. It is like asking Epicentre to sell you China AAA copy iPhones hahaha.

Haha it's not 'copy' la, just customising something more 'complex'. This is normal in this line of trade, if not every ring design people also say ''copy" meh...like Tiffany and Cartier got all the basic classic setting, we can't say everyone copying them also mah. Haha

bb_100

Haha it's not 'copy' la, just customising something more 'complex'. This is normal in this line of trade, if not every ring design people also say ''copy" meh...like Tiffany and Cartier got all the basic classic setting, we can't say everyone copying them also mah. Haha

Yes, I understand what you are trying to say but those jewellers that copy Tiffany's and Cartier's designs are not their authorised distributors. So they anyhow copy also can haha. Anyway, I will try and inquire at JannPaul, hopefully they are willing to do it.

PocketBoLui

What makes you think I am trolling you bro? Seriously, JannPaul is the place for people with a tight budget. Don't go for their signature cuts lar of course. Try and look at their E-F VS1-VS2 normal ideal cuts. Those are under House of Hung but JannPaul sells them too. Some of the normal ideals are quite good in terms of light performance.

I see I see paiseh. I will check it out! Thanks

bb_100

I see I see paiseh. I will check it out! Thanks

No need paiseh bro, I was like you too last time. If you have any doubts receding your purchase, feel free to shoot us your questions. Bros and sis here are very helpful haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.