punishment

Justintcy

Kena caught with ankle socks while booking in and had my 11b recorded at guardroom. Any idea wats the punishment ?

holidayforever

Maybe complain to your unit encik (cwo) and you get warning (scolding) or 1 extra

BlitzStryker

BMT? Nowadays good life,go in BMT still can use HWZ,last time go in sian half cant slp cos all the wkend fun ended and here comes the whole wk of torture agn.

Probably explain to your superior and ask them what will be the punishment or market rate for such offense.

reddevil0728

BMT? Nowadays good life,go in BMT still can use HWZ,last time go in sian half cant slp cos all the wkend fun ended and here comes the whole wk of torture agn.

Probably explain to your superior and ask them what will be the punishment or market rate for such offense.
BMT now can wear own clothes go in meh? i thought smart 4 so wear boots

BlitzStryker

My bad,I meant bmt and other training school can bring phone with 3g to surf hwz quite song.

BlitzStryker

Shiokkk till can't explain. Can whatsapp/fb and stay connected with your closed one outside camps haha.

Last time they purposely isolate you from outside world to stimulate wartime lack of communication and from relying too much on your loved one.

deathblade82

Kena caught with ankle socks while booking in and had my 11b recorded at guardroom. Any idea wats the punishment ?

In the 1st place, now camp can book in with pants that do not run the full length of legs meh ? If wear jeans/long pants, if u do not wear socks, also cannot tell mah.

holidayforever

In the 1st place, now camp can book in with pants that do not run the full length of legs meh ? If wear jeans/long pants, if u do not wear socks, also cannot tell mah.

I dunno about TS but for my camp, i always book in wearing admin attire (air force polo and air force shorts)

kampong boi

who catch you? usually NSF won't bother to catch you unless some anal boss is around.

this kind of small thing at most extra, if lucky the thing just sweep under the carpet like it never happened.

anyway, army camp no need to wear fashion statement, go get your jeans that cover the whole leg, then you don't want to wear socks also can.

deathblade82

anyway, army camp no need to wear fashion statement, go get your jeans that cover the whole leg, then you don't want to wear socks also can.

this also the point i'm trying to make. juz for a pair of socks kenna punishment, so not worth it lah.......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.