Were u told not to wear ankle socks? If so why so gey kiang go wear leh?Kena caught with ankle socks while booking in and had my 11b recorded at guardroom. Any idea wats the punishment ?
Were u told not to wear ankle socks? If so why so gey kiang go wear leh?
My socks are loose den the top sag down. They take it as ankle socks.
BMT now can wear own clothes go in meh? i thought smart 4 so wear bootsBMT? Nowadays good life,go in BMT still can use HWZ,last time go in sian half cant slp cos all the wkend fun ended and here comes the whole wk of torture agn.
Probably explain to your superior and ask them what will be the punishment or market rate for such offense.
Now got green zone liao maMy bad,I meant bmt and other training school can bring phone with 3g to surf hwz quite song.
Kena caught with ankle socks while booking in and had my 11b recorded at guardroom. Any idea wats the punishment ?
In the 1st place, now camp can book in with pants that do not run the full length of legs meh ? If wear jeans/long pants, if u do not wear socks, also cannot tell mah.
u become TS boss ah?the most 3 extras
not presentable lorWat is the rationale that no ankle socks is allowed?
anyway, army camp no need to wear fashion statement, go get your jeans that cover the whole leg, then you don't want to wear socks also can.