Haha, where you all want to meet?Matrix23x said:who ask chius bo online n alsos bo set time n venue for this sat meet!![]()
hahaha....yea la...princess always wear preety pretty oso sianx one ma...mux let other gers pretty for once ma....hahahaha.......Matrix23x said:!!! E spotted!!!
wah princess wear until so relax sia lols indeed wat u mean by comfortable wear... hor hor no wonders so bz... prince bz with 2 ladies hor hor![]()

TheoDR said:Haha, where you all want to meet?
jus kidding kekeHmmm, Kallang? I ish anywheres ones.Matrix23x said:erm Deck 7B again? Emperor any idea? anything ~ if can charge then make it earlier loh? i ish dun mind having 2 sessions~
E coming?jus kidding keke
I think my place also a little out of the way for chius all? 
TheoDR said:Chius alls wants to go my praces to races this Sat afternoon?![]()
I ish feels gian gian to get a NSX and do up rikes that...Matrix23x said:
nice car~

Huai?OniHibiki said:might not b able to make it on sat.... to be comfirm.....

TheoDR said:I ish feels gian gian to get a NSX and do up rikes that...![]()
TheoDR said:I ish thinking to put a 5V mini-fan over either the ESC and/or motor. Hehehe.. Plug into the "Batt" port on the reciever. Intercooler, anyone?![]()

OniHibiki said:might not b able to make it on sat.... to be comfirm.....
damm busy many things jus drop dwn through the sky.....TheoDR said:Huai?![]()
I was thinking ish either the fluorescent and white scheme or spray pearlescent green-purple. Either that or spray to simulate this:Matrix23x said:hehehei knew its cos the JGTC roxs keke
OniHibiki said:damm busy many things jus drop dwn through the sky.....