R/C Hobbyist thread

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
yo yo we got a new member on the block~ might hold a drift meet next weekend prolly still sat evening... whos interested? kindly pls pm me ur contacts...

emperor? dx? i contacted derrick he say he may try to make it after i confirm... our newest member has the Silvia D-spec Light Kit :eek:
Ooo, who lehs? Your new gf? :s34: Ish she a nurse? :s34:

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
:s22: hw i wished... :crazy: no la my fren suddenly saw our pigs then was surprised we were Team ASGM! :s13:
Your friend in edmw alsos? :s34:

Desmond_

OniHibiki said:
my latest master piece RX7!

img0199mq5.jpg

img0198ul1.jpg

img0197ja5.jpg

this one is chio :love:

zzyzx

ask chiu all something..

if i run my machine even when the motor is hot to touch, will the motor biang? i notice i run the motor for 5 or 10 min liao it'll start to feel hot leh.... i already got the heat sink wor...

another thing is... for bro who run a TT-01, does your rear right wheel seem to toe in a little while the rear left wheel is straight? i dunno is it i hit something leh.... si bei sian... :(

Matrix23x

zzyzx said:
ask chiu all something..

if i run my machine even when the motor is hot to touch, will the motor biang? i notice i run the motor for 5 or 10 min liao it'll start to feel hot leh.... i already got the heat sink wor...

another thing is... for bro who run a TT-01, does your rear right wheel seem to toe in a little while the rear left wheel is straight? i dunno is it i hit something leh.... si bei sian... :(

as for ur motor should be normal its hotty~~

i tink align gone liao should be hit something le... take note of the arms or legs got crack or slan abit?

btw zzyzx next sat might hold drift meet u interested? pm me ur contacts

Matrix23x

dxboy said:
i next weekend cannot...kana burn dip dip~

orh ok noted... like tat might hav to hold private session liao or another session again or postpone >.< :o

zzyzx

Matrix23x said:
as for ur motor should be normal its hotty~~

i tink align gone liao should be hit something le... take note of the arms or legs got crack or slan abit?

btw zzyzx next sat might hold drift meet u interested? pm me ur contacts

even i run the motor for abt 1 hr(batt life) non stop also wun spoil the motor hor?

next sat should be no problem but i really bo bao and can only confirm only on friday. a bit pai seh leh... newbie drifter can only do messy drift. pricision drift cannot la. :s13:

pm you my contact now. :D

zzyzx

just inspect my rear arm and leg. no crack or bent leh... but the toe in thing if i can recall seems to be like that even after i just built the car....

TheoDR

zzyzx said:
even i run the motor for abt 1 hr(batt life) non stop also wun spoil the motor hor?

next sat should be no problem but i really bo bao and can only confirm only on friday. a bit pai seh leh... newbie drifter can only do messy drift. pricision drift cannot la. :s13:

pm you my contact now. :D
Best to let the motor cool down after each batt pack is depleted :D Good thing about TT01 is that the suspension arm parts are quite affordable to replace if it really gets damaged :D

jpgnfX

no buttie play tamiya car anymore?
tat one run on 2 AA batt run track one ._.

Matrix23x

cannot leh fri my fren ask me to teach him build up his car, i need help prolly on ESC party & servo >.< cos theo helped me on tat haha

i tot of hosting on sat but dx cfm cannot liao so who else can or ?

OniHibiki

sat i quiet hard also... hav lots of stuffs got to do on sat. only fri nite free liaos. if cannot den i go drift mini-z liaos.

OniHibiki

Matrix23x said:
yo yo we got a new member on the block~ might hold a drift meet next weekend prolly still sat evening... whos interested? kindly pls pm me ur contacts...

emperor? dx? i contacted derrick he say he may try to make it after i confirm... our newest member has the Silvia D-spec Light Kit :eek:
haaa silvia again? my newest member also has the same kit. at the same time i having the rx7 light kit body. but we not using those body until we buang our hpi rx7 and 350z body. :)

OniHibiki

let mi summerise. on fri nite me n my wife playing if possible. dx won't b able till sun. sayuki nai ma out of town(milk feeding).matrix cannot make it due to car building. derrick on sat. hmmm who wanna join me? venue fri nite at kallang mscp. sat can't make it cos i b travelling in all parts of sg. won't b carrying such a big bag out. heavy like mad.

Matrix23x

looks like gonna hold another sat where everyone can make it le~~~ like tat i tink sat i might hold private session me n my fren n see who else interested to attend prolly west area need to reece new MSCP for multiple choice :D

hopefully his car can be done up >.< i bought new drift tires havent try out yet~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.