OniHibiki
SayukiDR said:yea lo...he bad bad....he horny again den i'll sit on his buggy!!!wahhaahha![]()
wan mi help u snip him off demote him to tai jian instead???

SayukiDR said:yea lo...he bad bad....he horny again den i'll sit on his buggy!!!wahhaahha![]()

cannot snip!!!!OniHibiki said:wan mi help u snip him off demote him to tai jian instead???![]()
haha....cannot demote him wor...if not i cannot be princess le...whahahaha
*one tai jian is enough *SayukiDR said:cannot snip!!!!haha....cannot demote him wor...if not i cannot be princess le...whahahaha
*one tai jian is enough *
SayukiDR said:cannot snip!!!!haha....cannot demote him wor...if not i cannot be princess le...whahahaha
*one tai jian is enough *
i already resign my post as assassin riaos 
Hmm....mux ask emperor liaox....Matrix23x said:wonders whos the new tai jian?i already resign my post as assassin riaos
well, if u think its a boring thread, y did u come in ,in the first place?eliza1976 said:*YAWN* *YAWN*
BOH LIAO AND BORLENG IM THREAD
GO HOME MAKE LOVE LAH ~~~![]()
Love rival? hahaha....it wun happen cox i noe im the only one in his heartMatrix23x said:looks like our ah ma got love rival riaos! hw come ish she always come in hijack this thread![]()

Matrix23x said:wonders whos the new tai jian?i already resign my post as assassin riaos

Haha, yup, got a TA05 touring carOrEo_cHeescAkE said:theodr, urs is TA05 meh ?
Wans pink slip race? 
Hehehe, my kisses only for you wors.. Just now that one is i stand in between matrix and eliza, then makes them kiss each other ones, dun reveal my plan hor..SayukiDR said:I'll box u if u kiss other people!!!!i ish selfish onex....

亲爱的老婆。。。SayukiDR said:Love rival? hahaha....it wun happen cox i noe im the only one in his heart![]()

u so cheeky.....TheoDR said:Hehehe, my kisses only for you wors.. Just now that one is i stand in between matrix and eliza, then makes them kiss each other ones, dun reveal my plan hor..![]()
SayukiDR said:Love rival? hahaha....it wun happen cox i noe im the only one in his heart
TheoDR said:亲爱的老婆。。。
Matrix23x said:ooks like our ah ma got love rival riaos! hw come ish she always come in hijack this thread