R/C Hobbyist thread

Revolution

SayukiDR said:
yea lo..tats wart most of my colleague say tat too....hmm....it will be nice for a ger..:)
if u dont ferry too many big size friends, and dont dump lotsa stuff on the car, it should suffice.
its just abt compromising some wants.

for me, i want to leave my work stuff and gym stuff on the car, so abit too squeezy for me.

probably might settle for a lancer or ts and if budget really allows, likely a rex....that will need abit of work.

SayukiDR

hmm...yea tats true.....as for jazz....it looks more spacious....but think to get a car....i must wait or few more years liao......:s8:

OniHibiki

Revolution said:
cheap meh??

60+ erm top up abit if you comfortable can get a rex hehehe

fierce.

but i do agree it looks pretty !!
boot space really too small.
and if want to ferry ppl, 2 ppl of my size quite packed behind.

and based on my size, i think car quite small.

yo bro, nong time no see tot u vanish and go time travelling
=:p
for mi boot space doesn't matter, as i won't b driving most of the time. cbd parking and erp can instantly kill me in one mth.
think i will b using mayb on weekends :s11:
whereas weekdays mon-fri my wife will b using it to ferry my dotter bac n fourth frm wrk place as nusery in the noon time.

Matrix23x

SayukiDR said:
come come u wanna which one....i know quite a few of nurses too worx.....one nurse for one car??

all come for interviews? =:p pls submit resumes? :eek:

keke j/k :D

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
yo bro, nong time no see tot u vanish and go time travelling
=:p
for mi boot space doesn't matter, as i won't b driving most of the time. cbd parking and erp can instantly kill me in one mth.
think i will b using mayb on weekends :s11:
whereas weekdays mon-fri my wife will b using it to ferry my dotter bac n fourth frm wrk place as nusery in the noon time.
May I suggest Z-Tune GT-R? :crazy:

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
dun make mi bends chiu.
i hated gtr if i nv mention tht to chius b4
ment for buay gans driver in sg onli
Chius ish rikes the yellow RX7 driver riaos.. :(
GT-R for teh wins!

TheoDR

By the way, whenever I drive to sch, will pass by this second hand sports car showroom. Got a white and blue RX7 Spirit R, sibei chio! Also got other cars like EVO VI etc, plus the G35 2 door Skyline, and a white R34 GT-R the last time I drove past. If gotchs money ish will buy all the cars there riaos siah... :crazy: Then gibs Emperor yellow RX7 :love:

OniHibiki

i goin to drift on TUES for 1 whole day on tt01 before my upcomming war start on thurs to sundae
who wanna join
dun think any butties here can make it bah

OniHibiki

zxyong said:
Wa! Cool manz, make me wanna start liao

those r kyosho mini-z awd set dude...
i hav 4 of those sets each set cost ard $279
scale 1:27 or 18 :s11: can't rem but is plam size...
onli awd set can drift..
1 set wif crazy speed setup is wif our beloved Team Leader TheoDr :D
if u r interested to play n see let mi noe
brin you to the indoor tracks near jalan besar for a spin or wide eyes open experience :s7:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.