R/C Hobbyist thread

OniHibiki

dxboy said:
after july13th should be very very very free liaosssssssssssssss
ermsss like tht ah..... den hav to replan again liao.. post the replan shledue n let u guys noe... den shld b on the 14th of july liao bo bian. nvm i make myself free on tht dae.

AsusEpoxy

thinking of picking up this hobby, any bros willing to offer some advice on where to get RTR TT01 set at gd price? Dun mind 2nd hand set as well....thanks!

zzyzx

OniHibiki said:
paging for white rally version ford focus owner, fall in if not by the order of emperor u will b prosituted.

:eek: :eek: :eek:

i also long time never touch my focus liao. that time play till body shell crack. haha... scared go there make the rest of the cars chiu.. :s34:

OniHibiki

AsusEpoxy said:
thinking of picking up this hobby, any bros willing to offer some advice on where to get RTR TT01 set at gd price? Dun mind 2nd hand set as well....thanks!

s'wan model at orchard plazza. 2nd level. controller damage 150. tt01 damage 180-190. if u r interested pm any of the bros here to bring u there. think we b glad to help. and if u thinkin of gettin a controller i hav a futaba 2pl digital controller which most of the brudder here are using but without servo and receiver goin at $80. brought at $150 4mths old. pm me if u r interested. :s7:

OniHibiki

to add on if u r interested and goin for budget. and lazy to self built the car from scratch. theres a set from hpi cyclone series ready to run drift set complete with pre spray cover goin at minium of $170? or less if i not wrong. damm chio. all u need is a controller to run can liao. sell chius my 2pl at $80 if u want.

OniHibiki

well guys seems like our nxt drift meet will b on 14/07/07 if no changes. will let u all noe by nxt week as i nid to plan my leave.

Matrix23x

Tamiya Covers Arrival...

i collected my Evo VII cover yesterday i saw the rest of the Army including Z-Tune,Silvia,Rx7,Evo VII, BMW n some other HPI covers too

is our Theo tempted? hehehe Z-Tune :evil:

so is Rx7 :D

bump for Dx & Revo n whoever is interested in the Tamiya Family Covers ;)

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
Tamiya Covers Arrival...

i collected my Evo VII cover yesterday i saw the rest of the Army including Z-Tune,Silvia,Rx7,Evo VII, BMW n some other HPI covers too

LOL I gotchs too manys Z-Tune covers riaos :crazy:

AsusEpoxy

OniHibiki said:
to add on if u r interested and goin for budget. and lazy to self built the car from scratch. theres a set from hpi cyclone series ready to run drift set complete with pre spray cover goin at minium of $170? or less if i not wrong. damm chio. all u need is a controller to run can liao. sell chius my 2pl at $80 if u want.

hi bro, thanks for PM, but it all sounds very confusing...total for RTR would be how much? what's the speed like? this is all very exciting. =:p

Revolution

Matrix23x said:
Tamiya Covers Arrival...

kum sia.

might be picking up an rex cover....still thinking ...

kaiallard

I saw at parkway basement toy shop, selling my tank for 199, my friend tank for 99. But i buy from y! auctions for 60 bucks. haha. u go yahoo auctions see if got second hand. anyway i hear the marina square hobb shop selling my tank for 150. so u can see ba. enjoy ur tank if u get it. My friend order paintballs on ebay liao!! haha! tank wars!!!

OniHibiki

matrix making mi damm gains of gettin either another Rx7 light kit cover or Evo Vii covers nb...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.