R/C Hobbyist thread

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
Emperor now wrking on projects pink 350z. suddenly have another crazy design in my mind of another 350z so goin dwn to see n reserve another 350z cover if winnie hav 1. think better call her b4 i go.

headcount for simi? car can onli sit 4person wor :crazy:

350z... still prefer GTR :s13: =:p

btw u all using wat spray for the screens since smoke is so "Tactical" to use on ?

SayukiDR

OniHibiki said:
Emperor now wrking on projects pink 350z. suddenly have another crazy design in my mind of another 350z so goin dwn to see n reserve another 350z cover if winnie hav 1. think better call her b4 i go.

chey....tot u wanna get a car for each one of us.....hahaha :s13:

OniHibiki

Matrix23x said:
headcount for simi? car can onli sit 4person wor :crazy:

350z... still prefer GTR :s13: =:p

btw u all using wat spray for the screens since smoke is so "Tactical" to use on ?
this time round is 350z with in built light bucket. :evil:
the spray name is call "SMOKE"
TACTICS to it is.... u drink the whole can of "SMOKE" color paint.
light a ciggy n puff it.
follow by "***" n "SPARY" it on the screen

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
this time round is 350z with in built light bucket. :evil:
the spray name is call "SMOKE"
TACTICS to it is.... u drink the whole can of "SMOKE" color paint.
light a ciggy n puff it.
follow by "***" n "SPARY" it on the screen

... asking u wats the option color to spray rather then smoke? Zzz :s27:

tat fag smoke realli need u to *** n shake hard then can spray which is tough...

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
350z cover reserve from winnie lor!!! wooohoooo

when chius collecting? siao riao today promise her go collect but i kenna OT tml still got dinner nbz.. :s27: gonna go collect die die tml or sat riaos arghz :mad:

OniHibiki

Theo free liao ah? now waiting for our greatest leader of Team Asgm, Optimus Theo to come back

OniHibiki

ok guys and newbie who are into this hobby. ignore wad i post in previous post abt hpi E10 ready to drift set. as this set does not have any spare parts at all. so if parts spoilt will b a big headache. get a Tamiya TT01D drift specs kit will be better. damage will be around $350 with charger and battery add on will be round $450. but TT01D set is self built from scratch but is spare is spoilt it will be replaceable... :s7:

OniHibiki

ok as our Dear Friend matrix can onli make it on 21st of july we set it on that day for the drift mits

Matrix23x

if interval frm now till 21st July if i got time to drift off the dust on my car will post here :D

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
Theo free liao ah? now waiting for our greatest leader of Team Asgm, Optimus Theo to come back
Hehe no more sexams riaos!!!

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
ok guys and newbie who are into this hobby. ignore wad i post in previous post abt hpi E10 ready to drift set. as this set does not have any spare parts at all. so if parts spoilt will b a big headache. get a Tamiya TT01D drift specs kit will be better. damage will be around $350 with charger and battery add on will be round $450. but TT01D set is self built from scratch but is spare is spoilt it will be replaceable... :s7:
Agreed. TT01 spare parts also pretty cheap, won't be heartpain to replace in event of damage. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.