Matrix23x
OniHibiki said:dunno... i ish busy buayaing at comex.
Matrix23x said:dun tink will sell so easily cos jus sort of need funds to fund my another hobby well after this mth i be gd to go... anyway anyone can jus setup a meetup anytime... dx ur turn to hold one ba see who wanna go![]()
M4FIA01 said:my 1st tt01 set, silvia..
so this sun cnfrm for drift meet?
would like to join u guys.
my set almost done.
dxboy said:just burn moi pocket buying a brushless motor + esc combo~ the $ can buy a 3pk riaos~![]()

yep, its the silvia cooper mix led kit. orignal decal too common la..many pple use liao. want try something else...hehe..hope u guys can help me wif my car. not set properly.OniHibiki said:woots nice! is tht the silvia cooper mix led kit drift specs set? if yses how come nv use orignal decal? hmmmmmmm drift mit i not too sure....
Matrix23x said:congrats... brushless on buggy?![]()

bro... for drift mit i not too sure when.... i plannin a nite drift.... so guys is time to on ur lights.... who wanna do a nite drift? let sae this commin sat nite or anytime i m fine...M4FIA01 said:yep, its the silvia cooper mix led kit. orignal decal too common la..many pple use liao. want try something else...hehe..hope u guys can help me wif my car. not set properly.
OniHibiki said:bro... for drift mit i not too sure when.... i plannin a nite drift.... so guys is time to on ur lights.... who wanna do a nite drift? let sae this commin sat nite or anytime i m fine...
OniHibiki said:ermmms use up tht servo which relovution gav me on guyver3 car liaos...
servo cheap cheap lah 10 bucks...

whats the difference between midrange servo and normal servo?better sterring?dxboy said:but i most likely will get a mid range servo...maybe $80+?![]()
OniHibiki said:Calling all Team Asgm Members
Nite Drift.
kallang Mscp nxt to kallang mrt.
Sat 22/09/07 6.30pm
Meet at kallang mrt if u takin mrt...
those wanna eat 1st can go i grabbin mcdonalds
after the dirft... Gaylangs tour.
Dxboy sponsor ice cream
Attendance complusary...
Those who never turns up will be prosituted this round