R/C Hobbyist thread

speedknight

speedknight said:
Sgmotorshow094.jpg
Sgmotorshow095.jpg

Sgmotorshow096.jpg
Upz i updated with more pic liaoz well i play at Seow Choon lor still got where?

OniHibiki

cheesepieman said:
Me into mini-z as well. But now into drifting nia.... Save alot of money... Back then.... usually break things one. Now...hoho almost zero breakage.....
same i into drifting only. but i jus beinger where u play ur mini-z?

BJINHUI64

cheesepieman said:
Used to play RC Heli as well. But its learning curve very steep and lots of $$$ to repair crashes. Gave up after a while.

Try out E-sky Lama V3. Its only $150-$170. Crash also not likely to have heavy damage, at most rotor break. However, no way you can do stunt on this model.

speedknight

oh yar i forgot the cover let let me won the Regional challenge(south-east asia) "C" main 3rd is ferrari enzo

OniHibiki

speedknight said:
wah lau all playing AWD i the only one playing MR-015(RM) ar?
nope i also got 1 mr015. switchin ard. haha
think i saw ur nick in sc forums b4 but forums is currently down. :s27:

speedknight

OniHibiki said:
that is the first and hope not the last i won till now only won that,
actually quite easy @ that time got "Homeground" advantage mah :p

speedknight

OniHibiki said:
nope i also got 1 mr015. switchin ard. haha
think i saw ur nick in sc forums b4 but forums is currently down. :s27:
ya its down bandwidth exceeded

speedknight

and wait i didnt know edmw got so many mini-z players but i noe of a mod that play or at least use to play....ISS
i heard also MichaelTan(convergent towkay) got mini-z also but he never play @ SC nia

OniHibiki

speedknight said:
and wait i didnt know edmw got so many mini-z players but i noe of a mod that play or at least use to play....ISS
i heard also MichaelTan(convergent towkay) got mini-z also but he never play @ SC nia
i noe in the past got quite a few mini-z players in here. now dunno all disappear to where liao :s11: :s11:

OniHibiki

speedknight. now seeing ur ae86 reminds me i m the 1 who brought the last fcs3 rx7 down from sc shelves. haha...

speedknight

btw theodr is NYP also rite NYP if you walk pass block S got this medium size locker level 2 the one with kyosho sticker is mine lol

speedknight

OniHibiki said:
speedknight. now seeing ur ae86 reminds me i m the 1 who brought the last fcs3 rx7 down from sc shelves. haha...
But AE-86 covers are kinda useless in the MRs days it just filp to easily de to the fact that the car has high CG i am sure all mini-z driver noe for a fact that mini-z is very sensitve to tuning and such no matter how small................

OniHibiki

cheesepieman said:
Aiyoh, ask them to switch host lar..... Never get those host which limit monthly access one....
yah is been down almost every mth. this month is the worse...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.