SayukiDR
morning.....u awake??? so early??TheoDR said:Warrows, the batt charge at 1A take damn long!!! 6-7 hours I think...![]()

Hannors, waiting for princess maSayukiDR said:morning.....u awake??? so early??![]()

TheoDR said:Hannors, waiting for princess ma![]()

gib mi a ^5SayukiDR said:whahahaha...good one!!!![]()
^5 yeah!!!wahahahahaOniHibiki said:gib mi a ^5![]()

TheoDR said:Emperor ish here riaos!
I'm still wondering whether to paint up one of my Z-Tune.. Hmm...![]()
Haha, of course doing yours first!SayukiDR said:do up mine first??hahahaha![]()
yeah!! so excited to see it..hehehe....got idea already?TheoDR said:Haha, of course doing yours first!![]()
Gotchs, now just have to draw out the woman samuraiSayukiDR said:yeah!! so excited to see it..hehehe....got idea already?![]()
TheoDR said:Gotchs, now just have to draw out the woman samurai![]()

Matrix23x said:draw 1 lizard for her or draw 1 tai jian for her also![]()
still prefer woman samurai
SayukiDR said:tai jian??yucks...gonna have u on my car...*cannot imagine* whahahaha....still prefer woman samurai

Matrix23x said:sry hor not me hor its those traditional pic of those emperor
s tai jian![]()

SayukiDR said:YUCKS.......hahahaha..dun be evil to bully mi hor...later i tell my prince and the emperor...hahahaha![]()

Matrix23x said:who ask chius gang up with emperor!
time for a revoke!![]()

mai bully hims liao later he use his kui hua bao dian kill us allSayukiDR said:gang up??no worx....tot we r one family...hahahhahahaa.....![]()

OniHibiki said:mai bully hims liao later he use his kui hua bao dian kill us all![]()