R/C Hobbyist thread

TheoDR

HyperD_ said:
East coast park ones or normal HDB types?
If chiu pway at HDB types, chances r chiu pway by yrself, buay sianz huh?

If at East Coast park hor, chiu nid your own set of wheels..public transportation cant reach those places..

Any aeroplane players around? i see those WWII models chio lehs.
HDB types :s34: Last time used to have drag races with my neighbour. My TA04 vs his XRay :crazy:

Matrix23x

annihilatorj2x said:
This thread has expanded so many pages :eek:

No time to play now.
So many outings and kits to finish :s22:

chius pls join us ? i ish also wish to meet chius~~ :o

xJoker

OniHibiki said:
commin to 29 nxt yr :mog:

you are not the oldest lah. My fren 31 also just pick up this hobby and i am already 27. My circle of frens whos drifts are all above 30 and i am the youngest. If you dun mind, you can join us at 1 of our own meets, track provided.

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
real bo? i dun mind passing the whole set to u. den cover u help me spray as well. whahahahaha

:s13: is theo going to impose a cover charge? oops its servit charge :s13:

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
real bo? i dun mind passing the whole set to u. den cover u help me spray as well. whahahahaha
:crazy: You got the Tommi Makkinen EVO6 body rights? Chius gibing me for X'Mas? :s34:

annihilatorj2x

xJoker said:
you are not the oldest lah. My fren 31 also just pick up this hobby and i am already 27. My circle of frens whos drifts are all above 30 and i am the youngest. If you dun mind, you can join us at 1 of our own meets, track provided.

which location?

OniHibiki

TheoDR said:
:crazy: You got the Tommi Makkinen EVO6 body rights? Chius gibing me for X'Mas? :s34:
!!! tht 1 u also noe. i gib u the body for christmas and u gib me a futaba 3pk for christmas ai mai?

annihilatorj2x

I didn't go to ytd's serangoon drift meet on purpose. I will spend $$ there if i had gone >.<
Save $$ for now.

TheoDR

Hmmm...if want I can paint the body (gibs me fee let poor student earn some food money :sad: ) but I ish works wids spray can, no marnies buy airbrush :sad:

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
!!! tht 1 u also noe. i gib u the body for christmas and u gib me a futaba 3pk for christmas ai mai?

faint ~~ !!! LOL~! :s13: 3PK ... drools.... hibiki richman wor~ if any gers peeping .. pls gets him lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.