R/C Hobbyist thread

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
!!! tht 1 u also noe. i gib u the body for christmas and u gib me a futaba 3pk for christmas ai mai?
Haha, in earlier post u say EVO body then I know which one liao mah. Saw Winnie having none other than two Tamiya EVO6 bodies in her shop. :D

Matrix23x

annihilatorj2x said:
I'm quite broke during this month and with dreamer's x'mas outing coming up :s22:
Maybe next mth :)

orh okies ~ see chius on Januarys~ i this mth ish also bz gettin my kit n zhng... gonna zhng myself dun dare to let johnny zhng :s34:

annihilatorj2x

Matrix23x said:
orh okies ~ see chius on Januarys~ i this mth ish also bz gettin my kit n zhng... gonna zhng myself dun dare to let johnny zhng :s34:

regretted getting the TT-01 basic kit. Should've gotten the TT-01D instead. So many things to change >.<

No $$. Argghhh....

TheoDR

annihilatorj2x said:
So are u getting TT-01D??
No le...still got a TA04 on standby..just have to get the universal shafts for it and change some new differential parts and its good to go. :crazy:

Matrix23x

annihilatorj2x said:
regretted getting the TT-01 basic kit. Should've gotten the TT-01D instead. So many things to change >.<

No $$. Argghhh....

u wanna name the parts tat u need to change? i havent get my kit but i'm more interested in those parts tat u tot of ?

annihilatorj2x

TheoDR said:
No le...still got a TA04 on standby..just have to get the universal shafts for it and change some new differential parts and its good to go. :crazy:

Looks like i've to go for some secret practice at the MSC beside my hse first when i'm free :)

So many things to finish at yr end..... >.<!
Esp work. ArrrggghhhH!! :(

annihilatorj2x

Matrix23x said:
u wanna name the parts tat u need to change? i havent get my kit but i'm more interested in those parts tat u tot of ?

quite a few things
First need to change to alum. shaft and metal ball bearings.

TheoDR

annihilatorj2x said:
Looks like i've to go for some secret practice at the MSC beside my hse first when i'm free :)

So many things to finish at yr end..... >.<!
Esp work. ArrrggghhhH!! :(
:crazy: I think I better practice drifting before meeting chius all..wait I ish tio pwns.. :sad:

TheoDR

annihilatorj2x said:
quite a few things
First need to change to alum. shaft and metal ball bearings.
Not to mention oil damped shock absorbers :crazy:

OniHibiki

TheoDR said:
:crazy: I think I better practice drifting before meeting chius all..wait I ish tio pwns.. :sad:
u tio pwns? think i and matrix shld be the 1 worrying we tio pwns. we noob.

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
u tio pwns? think i and matrix shld be the 1 worrying we tio pwns. we noob.
I also noob..seldom play de..other than the odd drag race with my neighbour last time. :crazy:

TheoDR

annihilatorj2x said:
I'm the one who can't control and spin out :(
Hmm..where you suggest we can all meet to run our cars? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.