crx84 said:come list where u all live!!!!!
crx84 - yishun
copy paste and add urs!!! gogogo~~~
sim lim sq??TheoDR said:I stay near SLS...![]()

OniHibiki said:sim lim sq??
if u want empty mscp must find those newly built estate liao lor..... like where i live in redhill new estate![]()
where chius stay hibiki? i gotchs a fren staying at 75B tat time i look down n saw some MSCP empty one! gd place for drifting too~ but we gonna get rdy some stuff for a track ? 

Matrix23x said:where chius stay hibiki? i gotchs a fren staying at 75B tat time i look down n saw some MSCP empty one! gd place for drifting too~ but we gonna get rdy some stuff for a track ?
clementi area got 3 MSCP frm my area which is near to clementi central also![]()
OniHibiki said:staying at 74A. yes u r rite the mscp 4 storey to 5th storey all empty

i shifting out to blk 75c soon nxt april.Matrix23x said:nice place too
My side got new blocks of flats with MSCP.OniHibiki said:sim lim sq??
if u want empty mscp must find those newly built estate liao lor..... like where i live in redhill new estate![]()

u mean jalan besar side corrcet?TheoDR said:My side got new blocks of flats with MSCP.![]()
Farrer Park there...OniHibiki said:u mean jalan besar side corrcet?
By the way, I posted your tips in the first post of this thread Ooo...your Mini-Z vs my 350Z?OniHibiki said:yeah i noe. i mean there all of all sudden can't recall tht place. i use to go to there. eh nb nxt time i can jio u go sc play mini-z with me since u staying nearby.

nah vs ur big 1 i smell smoke ah. i got xtra mini-z.TheoDR said:Ooo...your Mini-Z vs my 350Z?![]()
Think I ish dribings wolsly first wait buang your mini-z i no money payOniHibiki said:nah vs ur big 1 i smell smoke ah. i got xtra mini-z.

Hahaha hokaysOniHibiki said:nah the track damm safe dun worry i jus lend to a bash up 350z cover to test drive. hehehe
Did Winnie tell you yet whether your car is fixed up?