LOL, didn't call her. Which reminds me, I have to give her a list of TA05 spare parts that I'll needOniHibiki said:no leh becos i scheldue on the 8 den get. u call her up liao ah?
if u do find out for me issit fix lor if fix mayb thurs i can go n get if not wait all the way till 8th liao. ahhahaa

since when i gotchs the money to order a GTR :O
Can chius keep up wids my Z?Matrix23x said:haha something to share abit funny keke
i use my nick to replace my name in the below conversation
Caller: hello matrix ah
Me: Ya
Caller: your Skyline GTR R34 arrive liao
Me: i was tinking huh? R34? Skyline?since when i gotchs the money to order a GTR :O
Me: ... ... tinking... ohh ur winnie ah
Caller: ya
Me: oh ok thks~
wah zans .. i ish in my thoughts tinking of the real Nissan Skyline R34 GTR !!!![]()
back to reality so sad... its onli a R/C >.< sad case...
anyway my Z-Tune arrive liao so i gonna collect soon~

TheoDR said:Can chius keep up wids my Z?![]()

Matrix23x said:so here is the list of current members ?
EDMW 1/10 Drifters
TheoDR (TA05)
Matrix (Shipment Arrived, awaiting collection & drive off)
OniHibiki (TT01)
crx84 (TT01D)
annihilatorj2x (TT01)
dxboy (Awaiting Government's Sponorship & LTA Approval)
anyone else to add into the list?
pls enourage those who r interested! to try this sexciting hobby! as u can do sexciting drifts
Matrix23x said:haha something to share abit funny keke
i use my nick to replace my name in the below conversation
Caller: hello matrix ah
Me: Ya
Caller: your Skyline GTR R34 arrive liao
Me: i was tinking huh? R34? Skyline?since when i gotchs the money to order a GTR :O
Me: ... ... tinking... ohh ur winnie ah
Caller: ya
Me: oh ok thks~
wah zans .. i ish in my thoughts tinking of the real Nissan Skyline R34 GTR !!!![]()
back to reality so sad... its onli a R/C >.< sad case...
anyway my Z-Tune arrive liao so i gonna collect soon~
TheoDR said:Wonder if I should refurbish my TA04...

OniHibiki said:matrix u shrink urself and u can sure ride in it.
if onli i can be Stuart Little

OniHibiki said:matrix change ur abartar lah. amulet meimei pict look better den this
i ish rikes kanny meimeis
keke erm btw i am not panda wor 
OniHibiki said:another kanny die hard fan. i wanna convert to amulet die hard fan..... but cannot!!

>.< frankly speakin this photo turns mi off abit the smile like damm prevert....Matrix23x said:lol no die hard fan la haha erm xmas ma keke find xmas abatar to put loh anyway shes a pretty lady ma so i choose her loh hehe![]()
amulet meimei also pretty la but still i scare of chio bus>.<
i still prefer my R![]()
OniHibiki said:frankly speakin this photo turns mi off abit the smile like damm prevert....

u wait long long recent sitex rdshow at expo i been facing her 3 daes see her walking ard. see till sianz liaoMatrix23x said:lol say until rike tat![]()
tat means shes prevert of me ?
:O hw i wish? lol~~
OniHibiki said:u wait long long recent sitex rdshow at expo i been facing her 3 daes see her walking ard. see till sianz liao
u see until seh liao keke i dun go sitex cos i went before once .. so crowded then i dun bother le... yeah but too bad my evo can't put light kitMatrix23x said:ai seh 3daysu see until seh liao keke i dun go sitex cos i went before once .. so crowded then i dun bother le...
anyway update u guys for those viewing this thread TT01 cars with light kits is sold out at winnie's side looks like realli selling like hot cakes....
unbelieveable