R/C Hobbyist thread

TheoDR

Hmmm if I can somehow put a pic like this on the S2000 bonnet, should be powers hors? :lick:

womansamurai.jpg

SayukiDR

TheoDR said:
Hmmm if I can somehow put a pic like this on the S2000 bonnet, should be powers hors? :lick:

the ger face not pretty le...not sexy onex...hahaha...can change the face??hehehhe:s13:

TheoDR

SayukiDR said:
the ger face not pretty le...not sexy onex...hahaha...can change the face??hehehhe:s13:
LOL, she ish fierce fierce ones :s34:

OniHibiki

emperor here lah i been at recreation room playin guitar since i step into office at 0930 havent show face at my desk yet....afternoon den show face. dun feel like wrking todae.... koazssss. wrong mood to wrk.

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
emperor here lah i been at recreation room playin guitar since i step into office at 0930 havent show face at my desk yet....afternoon den show face. dun feel like wrking todae.... koazssss. wrong mood to wrk.
Haha! I think everyone holiday mood liao!

TheoDR

Butties, you all know whether its worth getting the aluminum differential outdrives for the TA05? I ish worrieds about the durability of the stock plastic ones. Some more bringing back the 05 with me to Aussie and parts availability there isn't that good, some more super sexpensibes! :sad:

OniHibiki

wah.... 6 daes... nvm i got 21 daes of leave to clear nb dunno when i can clear.... any1 wanna go dblo on sat nites?

Matrix23x

TheoDR said:
Haha! I think everyone holiday mood liao!

anyway if ur singnet players... erm international server is down due to earthquake =X

sg webs r mostly flooded... i refresh EDMW need ard few mins... Zzz

i got the power to work but you xin wu li :s13:

anyway whos using starhub? oversea webs ok anotchs ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.