R/C Hobbyist thread

TheoDR

Butties any idea about the alu differential outdrives? The way I see it, pros are its surely tougher than the plastic parts, looks nice since its in bling bling anodized blue. Cons are that it is heavier than plastic, therefore higher rotating mass, then also if really buang until damn jialat then will be headache to replace :crazy:

How how? :crazy:

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
wah.... 6 daes... nvm i got 21 daes of leave to clear nb dunno when i can clear.... any1 wanna go dblo on sat nites?

ai seh yandao rikes retro nites huh :D

Matrix23x

TheoDR said:
Butties any idea about the alu differential outdrives? The way I see it, pros are its surely tougher than the plastic parts, looks nice since its in bling bling anodized blue. Cons are that it is heavier than plastic, therefore higher rotating mass, then also if really buang until damn jialat then will be headache to replace :crazy:

How how? :crazy:

erm i tink the prons will be better? plastic r easier to worn out while heavy might be 1 thing but should be still ok? considering the speed we r drifting at... still safe with tat cover on :)

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
erm i tink the prons will be better? plastic r easier to worn out while heavy might be 1 thing but should be still ok? considering the speed we r drifting at... still safe with tat cover on :)
Mmm..the other day I mainly ordered spare suspension parts and the belts from Winnie for the 05. Ooo I go call her first :D

Matrix23x

TheoDR said:
Mmm..the other day I mainly ordered spare suspension parts and the belts from Winnie for the 05. Ooo I go call her first :D

wah better call now n change, i ish trying to find out more info on TT01... any dudes out there can help? :s22:

OniHibiki

Radeon_Tan said:
anyone play VS tank (remote control) here ?
no leh dun think so... but 1 things for sure all the guys here play with thier own remote control joystick. :s34:

sexydude

drift meet at jalan kukoh mscp, we got track so if any1 here interested can join us on thursday night 8+ to 9 or u can come take a look ...

tlkchew

since you started.

I play RC plane, CArs, boat and heli.
RC gliders too if the damn monsoon can kick in with the strong winds.

OniHibiki

sexydude said:
drift meet at jalan kukoh mscp, we got track so if any1 here interested can join us on thursday night 8+ to 9 or u can come take a look ...
wah where is this place near to???

thurs nite.... hmmm Matrix wanna go bieos ornot?

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
yeah but i rikes technos better

wah zans chius is same bloodline with me? :s13:

i grow up in a noisy world.... it was a noisy generation ard me... :o

when msn up then chat ba.. here... better not attract too much houseflys ard... walls got ears :s7:

hw abt setting up a sound system inside the car huh :s13:

SayukiDR

Matrix23x said:
wah zans chius is same bloodline with me? :s13:

i grow up in a noisy world.... it was a noisy generation ard me...

when msn up then chat ba.. here... better not attract too much houseflys ard... walls got ears :s7:

hw abt setting up a sound system inside the car huh
wah...no good....good things never share wif mi!!!humpf!!!:(

OniHibiki

SayukiDR said:
wah...no good....good things never share wif mi!!!humpf!!!:(
housefly?? u mean her ah?? =:p (joking) wait ur ahbang take parang n chop us.

msn i cannot adds chiu also wait at nite wife tot i chatting with which meimei how. will make mi kneel durian shelfs 1 leh!!! (joking also)

TheoDR

Chius all know any mei mei who ish into r/c also? Getchs them to join us then Sayuki won't feel rikes she's the only gal riaos :s34: :D

TheoDR

I asked Winnie to chope japanese ball bearings (slightly more exp compared to the china ones) and the metal motor mount for the TT01.. hopefully comes in today! But then if it comes in today then means tonight I dunnid sleep riaos :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.