Ish sexy car!OniHibiki said:knn coopermix makes mi drooling... nxt march another 1 in my addition

Hokays, updated. Sayuki's freq also different from oursOniHibiki said:theo help mi update my frequency to 27.255 hopes bo lang crashes with me liao hor in the team orelse i will curse gan ling yangs
TheoDR said:Hokays, updated. Sayuki's freq also different from ours![]()

What's your budget?Radeon_Tan said:i am interested to take up this hobby
can some one recommend:
a. which shop to buy from
b. what model of car kit?
thanks
Wait Winnie will scold me riaos... 
TheoDR said:The TT01's stock springs seem pretty soft...think it should have quite some body roll when cornering.. Hmmm... Placed order with Winnie to get some ball bearings, then went back home and found that I had ten 1050 size ball bearings hiding in my toolboxWait Winnie will scold me riaos...
oh no lolRadeon_Tan said:i am interested to take up this hobby
can some one recommend:
a. which shop to buy from
b. what model of car kit?
thanks
TT01 or TT01D 
Can get for slightly more.Radeon_Tan said:$300 can?
TheoDR said:Can get for slightly more.![]()

wah lans fast fast. 350z and calsonic gtr.TheoDR said:Finished the TT01 riaos!!!
R and Z
The TT01 ish quite fast and easy to fix upOniHibiki said:wah lans fast fast. 350z and calsonic gtr.
SayukiDR said:yea....my car is here.................hahaha![]()
j/k