R/C Hobbyist thread

OniHibiki

Matrix23x said:
:eek: same as me? :s11: rx7 & rx8 take come n buang ... pity wor... somemore already so hard to find those covers liao

hard to sae scully in the end get bac evo again :s11: :s11:

happy new yr to all

OniHibiki

come to think of it i got 4 manual koyosho transmitter lying at home wonder it can be use for 1/10 ornot??? if can would b great so that i can sell it off to new members joinin us who dun intend to get a so high end transmitter 1st. but servos they mus get by themself. hhahaha

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
hard to sae scully in the end get bac evo again :s11: :s11:

happy new yr to all

u use back evo la .. u evo siao wor keke :s13:

later on part i come out a evo when i got time...

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
come to think of it i got 4 manual koyosho transmitter lying at home wonder it can be use for 1/10 ornot??? if can would b great so that i can sell it off to new members joinin us who dun intend to get a so high end transmitter 1st. but servos they mus get by themself. hhahaha

have to consult theo liao see if he knws anything abt this... i tink might be workable but depends on the price u selling also ma :s22: ;)

OniHibiki

dxboy said:
how how how? our first meet on 13jan u all can bos?

mayb yes mayb no. hav to see how 1st wor..... i might need to wrk on 13th stilll ah buay comfirm....

OniHibiki

Matrix23x said:
have to consult theo liao see if he knws anything abt this... i tink might be workable but depends on the price u selling also ma :s22: ;)

selling price would be lower den 50 if got pple wans. hahaha.

TheoDR

Revolution said:
Winnie ish not open todays.............:(

tml going .....

so suay......:S
Today holiday lehs, I don't think she's open... :o

dxboy

OniHibiki said:
fe days nv truely post on this thread liao. so our 1st drift meet when??? 13th???

if can all meet 13th ok anots? else i dunno when riaos......cos i think weekend will kana burn gots many exercise

OniHibiki

dxboy said:
if can all meet 13th ok anots? else i dunno when riaos......cos i think weekend will kana burn gots many exercise
dx same ah i may hav to wrk on sat from jan onwards.... koazzzzsssss

Revolution

quite a bummer to be working on sat.

but on the bright side, hopefully can lud more on your rides! :)

Revolution

OniHibiki said:
hopefully bah. revolution got ur kit already?
no reh, winnie today no open, lucky i nv kay kiang go down orchard.

tml getting some hop ups n kit first thing in the morning....

been looning so long and this holiday season machiam got alot of errands to run...:(grrr.

tml should be a good day. /me hopes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.