R/C Hobbyist thread

dxboy

OniHibiki said:
told u all ish sell backside 1 liao... shhhhhh
w900i? tht phone wif me a yr pruss liao leh.

ijjit?..i ish tot the larger the number the newest :o

btw check out dis baby for sales! :love:

DSCN3505.jpg

dxboy

btw ask u ah....miniz the monstertruck new wan how muchs? fun anots?

OniHibiki

shld b standard $200+ bah. nb the 3pk so many function see till i gong still dunno how to use. at least i see some great difference while use it on mini-z

dxboy

OniHibiki said:
shld b standard $200+ bah. nb the 3pk so many function see till i gong still dunno how to use. at least i see some great difference while use it on mini-z

wah can see wad diff...duns temp me rehs

Matrix23x

eh can i use normal thinner to wipe of the anot ar? i ish things dry riao rehs? siao riaos... si bei hengs tat one is not Tamiya Z-Tune GTR :mad:

TheoDR

zzyzx said:
tamiya_53672.jpg

anyone knows what is the extra section at the side of the upper frame use for? it seems to have two mounting hole for mounting of something but nothing in the web mention abt it...
Might be used for mounting a transponder.. :o

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
smoke..... u go buy a pack of methol lights. smoke it while spraying effect will turn out siew siew. :D

nb the best smoke done is the 1 by theodr lah
i dunno how to do it. also fail everytime. in the end pek cek spray whole thing black.
LOL, for spraying smoke hors, best is warm up the spray can in warm water first. Then when spraying, start from one end of the car (e.g. rear windows) and spray in a consistent stroke without letting go of the nozzle. If you spray halfway then release, sure screw up the painting ones.

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
hw to clear the smoke spray? can wipe off using normal thinner bo? :sad:
Hmm not sure wor, didn't try before. What happened to your car body?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.