If going from Toa Payoh, can take bus no. 8.dxboy said:butties how to get to stargek?~! need to get tamiya spares~!

Maybe just the exterior appearance?prototype_twelve said:does any kind souls know the differences between the Avanti and the Avanti II?

how to see where to stop~!TheoDR said:If going from Toa Payoh, can take bus no. 8.Dunno what other buses
The shop chius brought me to the last time lost lease??OniHibiki said:nb... i m back to 1/10 again with no choice. sc mini-z track has been perm close dwn liao due to shop lease is up. dun think there will be any place for moi to play liao.![]()
Dxgal... u interested in adopting one of my awd set? i no place to keep at home. took all the things i leave at sc locker back home liao.

OniHibiki said:yah. millenia walk office tower below. place is like ghost town on sat n sun or mayb even after office hrs. big and spacious. wif some curving landscape which is perfect for doing a curve dirft. to add on row of metal fences with space in between each enuff for 1 person to walk through would be a big add on. cause we can practise zig zag cross drift! no nid to put cone which can be knock down easily!!
wonder there got security guards anot... wait we kenna chased~ 
Got your msn msg, sounds good!OniHibiki said:yah. millenia walk office tower below. place is like ghost town on sat n sun or mayb even after office hrs. big and spacious. wif some curving landscape which is perfect for doing a curve dirft. to add on row of metal fences with space in between each enuff for 1 person to walk through would be a big add on. cause we can practise zig zag cross drift! no nid to put cone which can be knock down easily!!
TheoDR said:Oh ya, you all getting anything from Stargek's sale?![]()

we dun wannna to mits chius leh!TheoDR said:Got your msn msg, sounds good!Can't wait to meet you all agains!