_mag3_ said:yea got my car alr a tt01. mellinia walk got place to play ah?
i bo bang u aeroplane leh... b4 i get my leave i got ask u guys i getting 14 and 21. will set aside a date for u guys. u r the 1 who tell mi 14th can den nxt min u sae cannot 21. but in the end we hav a vote on the 14th cos many lang cannot make it on 21stMatrix23x said:Confirm not going this 14th cos not happy pple put aeroplane
rather go japan find Hardo Gay rather then go Thailand...
yeah got den join us this sat... the more the better... see your pm. i leave my contact wif u liao_mag3_ said:yea got my car alr a tt01. mellinia walk got place to play ah?
by the way wad crystal frequency u usin???_mag3_ said:yea got my car alr a tt01. mellinia walk got place to play ah?
i spent 497 and bought from orchard plaza aka winnie shop. name of shop is swan modelling i think. 497 came with some hop-ups too plus i bought new rims and pvc.AsusEpoxy said:how much did u spend and where u buy?
frequency 27.255AM. oh btw anyone of u living near bishan area?OniHibiki said:by the way wad crystal frequency u usin???
dun think so...._mag3_ said:frequency 27.255AM. oh btw anyone of u living near bishan area?
no idea................... btw wad car u got?? GTR?? JOININ US ON SAT ORNOT?? if yes reply to my pm... tks_mag3_ said:u all got go for those drift meet in sgdrifter forum? go where one ah?
yeah bro neat man. one more new guy... Optimus TheoDr... pls update member list....zzyzx said:swui! one more guy...
Hokays, will updateOniHibiki said:yeah bro neat man. one more new guy... Optimus TheoDr... pls update member list....

TheoDR said:Hokays, will updateBig warms welcums for new member
Matrix, see this one gians anots? TA05-MS
Hmm.. the car bodyshell shld be able to give some protectionzzyzx said:wah e side got no protection wor. if kenna bang hmm si chui gao liao?
I think this car without bodyshell, motor and tyres is already min. $450.