R/C Hobbyist thread

Kway

just bought a TT01. i wonder what are the available motor for upgrades? any pro can list out the specs of all motor for TT01?

TheoDR

Kway said:
just bought a TT01. i wonder what are the available motor for upgrades? any pro can list out the specs of all motor for TT01?
Hi Kway! Your motor choice would be limited by your Electronic Speed Control (ESC). Assuming you're using the stock ESC that comes with the TT01 kit, your motor choice is limited to 23 turns. If you're using a high end ESC, most probably you've no motor limit and can even run motors as low as 6-8 turns etc. :D

TheoDR

dxboy said:
cannot b&b must control~ hab 1 each cat. like me can riaos~! =:p

now moi unfilled cat ish a monstertruck~!~!~!~!~! :s16:
Waww..hmm off road vehicles quite fun leh hehehe

Matrix23x

Revolution said:
butties, i ish can make it for 21st. 28th me ish go hk

so sry 21st cancelled cos i need to attend 2butties bday at a location haix... anyway i jus recovered from gastric flu... tmd had me down for almost 3days.. with 4days mc straight... :s22:

looking forward hope to drift on 27th nite or 28th nite also for those who cannot... cya in August :s7:

Matrix23x

TheoDR said:
Haha chio wors! :s34:

TheoDR chis got any idea or anyone to ask regarding camera? with SLR ?

i ish rooking for one also prolly with covers(shells) :s13: for underwater :o

dxboy

Matrix23x said:
TheoDR chis got any idea or anyone to ask regarding camera? with SLR ?

i ish rooking for one also prolly with covers(shells) :s13: for underwater :o

u ish wan go underwater duns need dslr rahs~ just a normal compact digi cam can riaos~

dxboy

thinking wad i'm thinking of? :evil:

i10043_DSCF0524.jpg

OniHibiki

Matrix23x said:
so sry 21st cancelled cos i need to attend 2butties bday at a location haix... anyway i jus recovered from gastric flu... tmd had me down for almost 3days.. with 4days mc straight... :s22:

looking forward hope to drift on 27th nite or 28th nite also for those who cannot... cya in August :s7:

heng we make it on 14... if not kena sabo big time by chius.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.