R/C Hobbyist thread

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
u forever simply :mad: dun care prositute u to thailands niaos :evil:

but tokin backs hor i also no better cause the mit might be cancel. cause i hab to do o.t everydae till 9pm after yst meetin in office. so regarding sat mit up might be cancel.. to b updated tomolos nite..

btw optimus buaya 1 yr older again happi birds dae.
Thanks Emperor! Can habs Spektrum DX3.0 preases? Thankews! :s34:

OniHibiki

Matrix23x said:
i at 1st tot ish sunday then ish her bday ma then sat can drift ma also already prepared liao... car pass back to my fren liao onli left my own car n clear of dust somemore... now gonna wait again loh car gonna get dusty again as usual >.<

not onli u hor i ish also almost everyday OT till 8,9,10pm.... no horse run... onli exception me sat n sun no need to work until tat late nia ...
dun sae liao lah i now ish on the edge of dying...

OniHibiki

Ermmsss Sorri to every butties. but drift mit hav to cancel due to lots of ot in this n nxt week... but u guys can organise on your own if u all wan to...
i ish sendin moiself to Exile liao

OniHibiki

ok latest updates. drift mit on sat still on. but let me noe by tomolos or fri u guys prefers to do it in the noon or in the evening...

guyver3

OniHibiki said:
ok latest updates. drift mit on sat still on. but let me noe by tomolos or fri u guys prefers to do it in the noon or in the evening...
LOL, say it before me :s22:

M4FIA01

OniHibiki said:
olrite. whose else drifting on this sat?

dxboy

huat ahrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

all lets go n hab fun! let u all see moi buggy~

dxboy

ooo lala~ theo look at dis conversion kit for df03~!!! :love: *bling*bling*

P8240052.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.