Racist comments in macdonalds thread

racer.guy

@starry_starry_night

I'm 100% pretty sure that racer.guy is not the only one here name calling and taunting other users in the forum. Other users, for example like a few here that are commenting on this thread now are also doing it but on a larger scale. :s8::s8:

And dont know what's your rationale here, just because he speak up for me, he got victimised. Why never target me, the one who start this thread?? Maybe coz you cant find any offensive post by me :s8::s8:

Hi mods, please take a look at edmw. Looking at how many similar threads have been raised here recently in the feedback forum, it is clearly obvious that it is an issue. Apparently, no actions were taken against these edmwers where they obviously have violated the forum rules.

They will never acknowledge most of them do it without provocation one ma. Minority easy to target ma. *********** bar la. ******** la. Mud la. Staircase la. :s13:

After that kenna the same as retaliation (without real intention to be racist), they not happy. Don't like the taste of their own medicine. All cry mother cry father. Shen ji. Small gas. Then spam report button.

They do can. People do cannot.

But damn song see people spend time screenshot crop your posts upload and share here. Must take them a lot of time and effort. :s13:

Sent from From A Vile Cesspool Of Racist And Anti-Religion Crowdthink using GAGT

starry_starry_night

@starry_starry_night

I'm 100% pretty sure that racer.guy is not the only one here name calling and taunting other users in the forum. Other users, for example like a few here that are commenting on this thread now are also doing it but on a larger scale. :s8::s8:

And dont know what's your rationale here, just because he speak up for me, he got victimised. Why never target me, the one who start this thread?? Maybe coz you cant find any offensive post by me :s8::s8:

Hi mods, please take a look at edmw. Looking at how many similar threads have been raised here recently in the feedback forum, it is clearly obvious that it is an issue. Apparently, no actions were taken against these edmwers where they obviously have violated the forum rules.

Yes I agree, something is wrong with the people here. Every once and awhile there will be trolls trying to incite hatred at any opportunities available. But for you, are you clean ?

You are not clean either...let me refresh your memory what commach said.

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.co...feedback-46/request-close-thread-5488515.html

You've been told to use the report thread/post feature and not casually start a threads to advance your agenda here.

For this alone, you deserved an infraction for stubbornly misuse this forum which is for feedback on membership matters or member encountered issue with the account.Online Services & Basic Membership Support/Feedback

You violated the above terms by starting a thread with clear intention to incite hatred and annoyed members of other races and religions.

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.co...n-16/who-most-racist-edmwer-here-5537878.html

If the administrator are too busy to take action against you, I will do so.

By speaking up against negative behaviors from racer.guy means I got something against him? Very interesting mindset you have here.

Evidence talks, wrong means wrong, don't attempt to derail la.

racer.guy

Yes I agree, something is wrong with the people here. Every once and awhile there will be trolls trying to incite hatred at any opportunities available. But for you, are you clean ?

So, do you speak up constantly against these anti-Malay so-called trolls?

Why target only velato2006 and me?

People are not blind nor stupid to not be able to see your real motive la, benbenboi89. :s8:

Sent from From A Vile Cesspool Of Racist And Anti-Religion Crowdthink using GAGT

clementiboy

Press report button don't even know if any concrete action is taken, so vague and ambiguous.

Start thread on specific and dedicated feedback section, kenna infracted and awarded points.

FTs can run around violating ToS and cyber bullying forum users.

Bring up the issue then say don't fan the fire. Now, who are the ones firing the first salvo always, I ask you? React and they say you play victim card.

Either way also won't win one lah.

:s13::s13::s13:

stop your hypocrisy, bulu jembot aka ten_david aka steve jobs aka harry armpit.

If you think report button not working, then why the report button got taken away on your bulu jembot account.:s22::s13:

there is no smoke without fire, ask yourself why people keep saying your ilk likes to evoke the victim card?

if you think either way does not work out for you, then LEAVE.
And take your clones along with you.

and i wonder why the mods tolerate YOUR army of clones.
your ilk wanna talk about sayang pillow, i can also talk about YOU.

clementiboy

So, do you speak up constantly against these anti-Malay so-called trolls?

Why target only velato2006 and me?

People are not blind nor stupid to not be able to see your real motive la, benbenboi89. :s8:

do YOU speak up against people like ibcat, edgeofaddiction, finslain and my personal favourite bykte?

and neither are we blind to who you are and and your butt hurt personality la bulu jembot/ten_david/steve jobs/harry armpit lah.;)

EDIT: and dun bother to use "people", you DO NOT speak for me, just yourself.

velato2006

By speaking up against negative behaviors from racer.guy means I got something against him? Very interesting mindset you have here.

Evidence talks, wrong means wrong, don't attempt to derail la.

Yes I am not clean either and so are you. So stop speaking like you are clean too. Like you said, you are targeting racer.guy just because of his negative behaviours?? What kind of negative behaviour?? By speaking up for me and perhaps the truth about the report button?? If that's not the case, then what it is?? Your posts in this thread clearly show that you have something against him. Yes, I am defending him but no he is not my kind, he is not a muslim...he just speaks logic which apparently you guys think is a problem and started shooting him. :s22::s22:

sayang_ol

stop your hypocrisy, bulu jembot aka ten_david aka steve jobs aka harry armpit.

If you think report button not working, then why the report button got taken away on your bulu jembot account.:s22::s13:

there is no smoke without fire, ask yourself why people keep saying your ilk likes to evoke the victim card?

if you think either way does not work out for you, then LEAVE.
And take your clones along with you.

and i wonder why the mods tolerate YOUR army of clones.
your ilk wanna talk about sayang pillow, i can also talk about YOU.
enough bro enough..u keep rambling on later all tio infract...let go out nom...

Sent from OnePlus 3 using GAGT

lyfeforce

Senior Moderator
Please stop bickering in this thread. The concerns have raised and we shall take action only if deemed necessary.

Any more arguing in this thread will result, as mentioned in the above post, in infractions.

Batavia King

Actually both sides talk like champion...talk until 1000 pages..still no end...no winner..lol...
This type of things no ending....
Come to think of it...well..all behind pc...all heros....
I feel admin/mod shd let such thread continue....its harmless anyway..dont tink anyone will get swayed easily to whicever side...look at d no of hwz members...look at those participatin in such threads....very small...
Happy Sunday n have a great lunch..

IBcatisbetter

Mods, please take action against brown invaders of EDMW. Make sure they know their place.

#yellowlivesmatter

wadsad

i know its alot of work, but mods should look at ppl who are purposely baiting, and not just those who use insulting terms.

no antagonisers = no confrontation.

like now, only IBcatisbetter kana. because he was dumb enough to directly use insulting terms.

look at TS. a moment ago he was acting all pitiful, now he starts another bait thread.

r9IrLNJ.png

Brought in my halal cake to celebrate moi niece birthday then the restaurant say its halal cannot bring in. I bring in also nvr affect other customers, not like they eat the cake also. Time to boycott all these non halal restaurants....oh wait :o :o

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...tt-non-halal-food-establishments-5541919.html

velato2006

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
The irony when both sides already acknowledge that they don't play clean.

If that is the case, why don't both sides stop baiting one another and start thinking for one another?

Maybe if both sides make the effort, you guys would probably see the change you all are looking for. Two wrongs don't make a right.

In any case, we will look into it by pressing the REPORT BUTTON.

Thread closed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.