🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Semo chut jie??!! Chuppa Chups!! Like Peppa pig! My first name is Chuppa!!
kmt-ja.gif
chupa-chups.gif

oOBubbleOo

Offered an extra take away drink to a stranger at a fast food joint and he must have thought I was trying to sian him!!! Asked me to offer to the lady behind instead. Dude... i dun wanna spill the drink while i am on my kick scooter laaaa. Mai waste!! Anyway he still took the drink. Thanks dude~
wah chut 姐 so generous. nxt time uncle also queue behind you liao. the guy is 傻仔 lah.

kleong

ChuppaChups

wah chut 姐 so generous. nxt time uncle also queue behind you liao. the guy is 傻仔 lah.
No la.. My cup holder on my scooter happened to snap off the last time i crashed into a tree. Havent find chance to replace new one. So drinks are very hard to carry. Will spill. The set meal comes with 2 drinks.

My "艳遇“ s quite a fit zai.. Tall with broad shoulders.. maybe mid 30s.. dun think he very happy to receive my drink. He look abit 委屈. Still asked me what drink.. told him Lemon Tea.. then he 勉强 take. Lol. I scoot off thinking WTF..offer u drink.. be friendly abit la. Not like we are in a pub and I am hitting on u.

oOBubbleOo

No la.. My cup holder on my scooter happened to snap off the last time i crashed into a tree. Havent find chance to replace new one. So drinks are very hard to carry. Will spill. The set meal comes with 2 drinks.

My "艳遇“ s quite a fit zai.. Tall with broad shoulders.. maybe mid 30s.. dun think he very happy to receive my drink. He look abit 委屈. Still asked me what drink.. told him Lemon Tea.. then he 勉强 take. Lol. I scoot off thinking WTF..offer u drink.. be friendly abit la. Not like we are in a pub and I am hitting on u.
haiyo.... scoot until crashed tree. The tree ok or not huh?

oh maybe married man lah. Then recently so many 偷吃 sagats. So he also chua sai later appear on reddit or social media de lor. Now is very 敏感期 de lor.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.