🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

kleong

haiyo the songs u linked LOL~~~~ can imagine u driving car and blasting these oldies with window down LOL~~~~
tiagong Chairman same age as me..... uncle also no belieb lor LOL~~~

i 12 years old nia. kopishop uncles always play these song. sic one more classic but remixed

and kopishop how can no listen to these two

ChuppaChups

haiyo.... scoot until crashed tree. The tree ok or not huh?

oh maybe married man lah. Then recently so many 偷吃 sagats. So he also chua sai later appear on reddit or social media de lor. Now is very 敏感期 de lor.....
Scooter crashed into the tree and I flew... landed on my side on the walkway and one uncle walked past me and tsk tsk tsk.. Eh now i think back.. Is that u Ah bub!??!?!?!

Oh.. next time i just tell the staff i dun want the drink can liao.

ChuppaChups

Houumaaiiii…. Flour and sugar nia. The price :s22::s22::s22:
Ok I stingy.
VO9AwvV.jpeg

oOBubbleOo

i 12 years old nia. kopishop uncles always play these song. sic one more classic but remixed

and kopishop how can no listen to these two

haiyo Chairman linked the songs all ish about food ..... 肚子饿了 ah?
later go jiak simi oh?

quby-quby-sticker.gif

oOBubbleOo

Scooter crashed into the tree and I flew... landed on my side on the walkway and one uncle walked past me and tsk tsk tsk.. Eh now i think back.. Is that u Ah bub!??!?!?!

Oh.. next time i just tell the staff i dun want the drink can liao.
wah scooter can fly de ah? yr scooter put motor de ah? then u need wear helmet de lor.
electric-scooter-wheelie.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.