🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Hello! I am here today!! Next week last paper liao! And I can enjoy my hols soon!

Before I cancel my account, I just want to say bye bye 👋🏻 to Uncle @oOBubbleOo and zeh zeh @ChuppaChups!

Thanks to Uncle who taught me how to use the bubu dudu gifs and spoiler function to create blockbusters hehehe I had a lot of fun and laughter doing it during my last hols! You are such a dearie online and I think your real life persona is even a better and bigger version!

Also shoutout to zehzeh with her witty and humorous posts which attracted me to this thread. I seldom venture out of the thread. Thanks to her too for encouraging me to study hard too!

I am moving onto Reddit mainly as most of my friends are there ! I wish both of you good health, many blessings and stay cute and young always!

IMG-7921.gif
Hello WhisperingWillow~~~

Being my pleasure to chat with you on this thread in EDMW. Thank you for the happiness and laughter we shared together in this short span of time. Uncle is grateful for your appearance on this thread.

Uncle believes that this is the second time i welcomed you on 2 separate threads. Thanks for bidding goodbye this time. You can and know how to find uncle again in the future. Many things left unspoken, but uncle believes that we will meet again. The day we meet again, uncle would love to hear your lovely life stories that you will have on your new journey.

Next time, when we meet again. Please don't make uncle guessing who you are again LOL~~~ 🙏🌺

sseeyall-bubu-dudu.gif

special, pretty and a little angel. You are the number 1 girl in many people eyes.
You go girl !!!!

Spike

Hello WhisperingWillow~~~

Being my pleasure to chat with you on this thread in EDMW. Thank you for the happiness and laughter we shared together in this short span of time. Uncle is grateful for your appearance on this thread.

Uncle believes that this is the second time i welcomed you on 2 separate threads. Thanks for bidding goodbye this time. You can and know how to find uncle again in the future. Many things left unspoken, but uncle believes that we will meet again. The day we meet again, uncle would love to hear your lovely life stories that you will have on your new journey.

Next time, when we meet again. Please don't make uncle guessing who you are again LOL~~~ 🙏🌺

sseeyall-bubu-dudu.gif

special, pretty and a little angel. You are the number 1 girl in many people eyes.
You go girl !!!!

Dude.. u are not the oldest in this thread. ;)

kleong

Hello! I am here today!! Next week last paper liao! And I can enjoy my hols soon!

Before I cancel my account, I just want to say bye bye 👋🏻 to Uncle @oOBubbleOo and zeh zeh @ChuppaChups!

Thanks to Uncle who taught me how to use the bubu dudu gifs and spoiler function to create blockbusters hehehe I had a lot of fun and laughter doing it during my last hols! You are such a dearie online and I think your real life persona is even a better and bigger version!

Also shoutout to zehzeh with her witty and humorous posts which attracted me to this thread. I seldom venture out of the thread. Thanks to her too for encouraging me to study hard too!

I am moving onto Reddit mainly as most of my friends are there ! I wish both of you good health, many blessings and stay cute and young always!

IMG-7921.gif

Life as a bbfa Jin cham. Thank you note also will tio hiam.

ChuppaChups

Beginning to receive so many gifts of love from colleagues and friends! What are you guys gifting for gifts exchange?? I gave elderly ones hokkaido dried scallops instead of chocolates.. younger ones goji berries and collagen drink lutein strip etc. I think health is wealth!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.