s-ghost
ah gui no DPX
Hello WhisperingWillow~~~Hello! I am here today!! Next week last paper liao! And I can enjoy my hols soon!
Before I cancel my account, I just want to say bye byeto Uncle @oOBubbleOo and zeh zeh @ChuppaChups!
Thanks to Uncle who taught me how to use the bubu dudu gifs and spoiler function to create blockbusters hehehe I had a lot of fun and laughter doing it during my last hols! You are such a dearie online and I think your real life persona is even a better and bigger version!
Also shoutout to zehzeh with her witty and humorous posts which attracted me to this thread. I seldom venture out of the thread. Thanks to her too for encouraging me to study hard too!
I am moving onto Reddit mainly as most of my friends are there ! I wish both of you good health, many blessings and stay cute and young always!
Haiyo then Chairman needs to do sexercise and not be fat man next year liao LOL~~~i fat man again. need take next year![]()
Hello WhisperingWillow~~~
Being my pleasure to chat with you on this thread in EDMW. Thank you for the happiness and laughter we shared together in this short span of time. Uncle is grateful for your appearance on this thread.
Uncle believes that this is the second time i welcomed you on 2 separate threads. Thanks for bidding goodbye this time. You can and know how to find uncle again in the future. Many things left unspoken, but uncle believes that we will meet again. The day we meet again, uncle would love to hear your lovely life stories that you will have on your new journey.
Next time, when we meet again. Please don't make uncle guessing who you are again LOL~~~
special, pretty and a little angel. You are the number 1 girl in many people eyes.
You go girl !!!!
What silly thing u do again..Recently I ventured into another side of edmw and I must say the experience is amazing but eventually…. I think nothing good will come out of it and I will try and detach myself from there soon
It’s all relativity de原来是shortie.
No need so complicated, as long as I am taller, she's a shortie.It’s all relativity de
U ask Yaoming we all shorties united
ask my a mah , all giraffes to her

No standardised measures de .. disagreeNo need so complicated, as long as I am taller, she's a shortie.![]()
Even if I shrink 20cm.. still taller than her la.No standardised measures de .. disagree
Nx time u old Liao will shrink alr maybe
Later u Shrink moreEven if I shrink 20cm.. still taller than her la.![]()
Hello! I am here today!! Next week last paper liao! And I can enjoy my hols soon!
Before I cancel my account, I just want to say bye byeto Uncle @oOBubbleOo and zeh zeh @ChuppaChups!
Thanks to Uncle who taught me how to use the bubu dudu gifs and spoiler function to create blockbusters hehehe I had a lot of fun and laughter doing it during my last hols! You are such a dearie online and I think your real life persona is even a better and bigger version!
Also shoutout to zehzeh with her witty and humorous posts which attracted me to this thread. I seldom venture out of the thread. Thanks to her too for encouraging me to study hard too!
I am moving onto Reddit mainly as most of my friends are there ! I wish both of you good health, many blessings and stay cute and young always!
Awww so sweet of willow I will miss herLife as a bbfa Jin cham. Thank you note also will tio hiam.

Happy Wednesday Emo rainy friends!! I dreamt of a 4D number! Gonna try my luck at Lucky Plaza later!
Ahh... announce here Later sold out how??? I buyed liao then i sic hokay!!!sic. win liao i belanja you jiak sng bao