oOBubbleOo
来 chut 姐。 uncle gai xiao you use Dyson de sexpensive 黑科技吹风筒~~~ 头发易干,另带卷毛功能。Wish me luck!![]()
you no say lor. Last time, the most "wle" moment for uncle ish when ppl stands beside the traffic light and no press de pedestrian button...... nowadays uncle sure press the button myself.
Arsenal vs Man U. Chairman @kleong 有什么说法???2 consecutive matches of 5 goals frm Arsenal liao. will we see a high scoring game tomolo?
Sorry chut 姐。To your disappointment, uncle is still pretty much alive from the fishing trip oh LOL~~~
uncle busy 追剧 lately lah. someone gai xiao me watch netflix "The Witcher". now watch until season 2 liao. tomolo should be can start season 3 liao LOL~~~
档期排满满。Dec 26, squid game 2 , next year Witcher season 4 LOL~~~
hokay mai gong liao..... uncle back to 追剧![]()
Panda angry mode: not fun day , can’t play with himi jiak panda cheese ~~~
I m sure he bring a few pieces home to show familyFwah good to see Ah Bub still posting jjww and alive here. How was ur catch that day? Come back got cook up a seafood feast? Or throw back into the sea?
Smells n sounds like 奶爸reminds me of my nieces soft toys which they carried to kindergarten. got the 流口水 and baby milk smell LOL~~~ smell liao will get addicted de leh.....
yeah lor. dont take chances. ownself press the best.I also ownself press. Press liao then tap my PG card so the man walking light will be longer. But dont tell those woke crap too free nothing to do ppl. else they will complain why the pedestrian green man and red man is a man. jjww, stage protest and write time consuming and oxygen wasting to read wot on social media and force ppl to change to red woman green lgbtq member
pray tonight newcastle can upset Liv ~~~liverpool reject, amorim, will lead and kickstart an unbeaten run until the end of the season. overtake liverpool and win the league. so dream the delulu
下午好啊 chut 姐~~~ haiyo come here jjww with the folks here is one of uncle de favourtie pastime lor.Fwah good to see Ah Bub still posting jjww and alive here. How was ur catch that day? Come back got cook up a seafood feast? Or throw back into the sea?
uncle where got angry de oh~~~Panda angry mode: not fun day , can’t play with him
Pic n clouds quite nice下午好啊 chut 姐~~~ haiyo come here jjww with the folks here is one of uncle de favourtie pastime lor.
listened to the Whisperingwillow ho gai xiao, go ECP fish tamban. 结果钓了一个寂寞 at bedok jetty.
got catch some small fish and 放生 lor. This week go elsewhere fish liao LOL~~~
heng heng that day 乌云密布 but no lightning strike. go there blow wind, jiak 风 lor~~~
wish i can do this on my next tripLOL~~~I m sure he bring a few pieces home to show family
Haolian ing must say “this is catch of e day “
yeah full time 奶爸 nowadays LOL~~~Smells n sounds like 奶爸![]()
Wow very nice pic!下午好啊 chut 姐~~~ haiyo come here jjww with the folks here is one of uncle de favourtie pastime lor.
listened to the Whisperingwillow ho gai xiao, go ECP fish tamban. 结果钓了一个寂寞 at bedok jetty.
heng heng that day 乌云密布 but no lightning strike. go there blow wind, jiak 风 lor~~~
yeah lor. dont take chances. ownself press the best.
wah got so jialat meh? pedestrian green/red man also becum a talking point liao ah?
下午好啊 chut 姐~~~ haiyo come here jjww with the folks here is one of uncle de favourtie pastime lor.